Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coffeyville Ks

Nice hotel close to the BOK.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice, large clean room. The property was safe and secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Overall, a good experience

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: location
They let us check in early. Parking was limited, but we found a place. Bed was a ok, not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the BOK event center

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Hotel was nice, parking was not. Downtown Tulsa has very little public parking ( I did not know this). Hotel had very little parking of it's own!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Great Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: The quiet of the hotel overall.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Many places to eat within walking distance.
We picked this hotel because we were going to an event at the BOK Center. It is only about four blocks away but because of the weather we took a cab. The weather was also not cooperating with the cold and wind. The front desk called us a cab and we were there in a few minutes. The next day we were in the middle of a rain/ice storm that just stalled over Tulsa and the surrounding area. We would of gladly stayed another night but we had to get home. The breakfast was great. There was quite a variety of things to eat and drink. On Saturday morning there were lots of people there for the breakfast. The staff was constantly cleaning and replacing the food and drinks that were being consumed so there was never an empty drink or serving of food. The eating area was always clean as were the tables. Very inviting. The room was absolutely clean and complete when we walked in the first time. The in room wi-fi worked great as did the TV. It was quiet in the room and we were never disturbed. All in all a perfect rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Clean and easy access to nearby amenities. Went to the river walk most nights and had an easy time navigating to and from the hotel. Cheaper than most others for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Great location for fun Tulsa events

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Not much
Location: Bars, eating and entertainment.
In the middle of The Brady District. Close to Cain's Ballroom and Guthrie Green. Many great places within walking distance. Free parking and breakfast make it a better value than most of the downtown hotels. Very retro style, loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location!

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed at this hotel at least half a dozen times and it's always great. Clean, friendly service, close parking and awesome downtown location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Clean facilities, friendly & helpful staff and great downtown location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Good experience! Walking distance to all the hot spots in Tulsa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to stay for concerts!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very secure and comfortable, and super convenient to BOK center and Brady Concert Hall. Right in the center of a thriving arts district with numerous great food choices within a few minutes walk. Room was spacious and well appointed. A more comfortable bed and a larger tub would have made it even better for our couples weekend.