Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Nice Location

Posted Mar 23, 2016
We had a good and comfortable time. The hotel is in a good location close to other restaurants and Target.
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great stop for a comfy bed and good nights sleep, less than excited about not having a bathtub to soak in. Walk in shower was spacious but while on the road I always want soak the old bones and sore back... Housekeeping missed a couple things but not a deal breaker. Room was really great and relaxing otherwise. We will go back.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Visiting family, great place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel while visiting our daughter and their family. It was right around the corner which was perfect. Lots of shopping and places to eat. The hotel was comfortable, staff was nice and the breakfast was pretty good for a hot morning breakfast. Lots of variety to choose from. We'll stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Melvin from Talala

Frozen hot tub

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Went to this Hotel for a Winter get away, The Sauna and Hot tub both were so cold, that you could not use them. That was the reason we payed extra to stay at this hotel, so it was a waste of money. We have stayed at this motel before and did not have this problem. Other than that it a very nice Hotel
4 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just ok

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Breakfast was marginal. Beds were uncomfortable. They had provided a charging point which had two USB ports and three outlets but it was current limited so if you plugged in more than one device they would not charge!