Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff, nice room, nice breakfast

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much and if we are ever back in the area will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Convenient for the Wannamacher Gun Show.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities.
Location: We were there for the Wannamacher Gun Show and to visit family. Tulsa Air and Space Museum./Planetariam. Good restaurants and shopping.
Staff was awesome. Breakfast was great! Room Fabulous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: Shopping and food were close by
I was treated with respect and all staff was helful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast in the morning was good and we appreciated the steam cleaning being done to the carpets while we were there. It was a very minor inconvenience, but so worth having clean carpets in the entire hotel. Nice place for a weekend stay. The LoneStar Steakhouse next door even gave us a small discount for being hotel guests. It was a nice bonus to the weekend!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Charles

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Aug 10, 2016
A slight musty smell and the elevators were hot! Otherwise, a nice comfy bed, clean rooms and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Russ from Baltimore

Good Room Bad AC

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good room but AC was below par
5 out of 5
by Russ from Baltimore

Stay here in Owasso

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a very convenient area. I was using their conference room for training. Staff was very hospitable. Room AC was very weak. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Another small problem was the extremely mediocre breakfast items.
3 out of 5
by Francisco

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
U were asking us about the up keep of Room 407.... The bathtub was dirty... It had hair and in the mini fridge, there were used up water bottles. We mentioned it to the supervisor in the front desk and she was surprised because she said that she checked the rooms before nd it was clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels