Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Convenient

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I was there for business but the hotel is located near several restaurants and a mall. Could use more parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Nice stay. Staff were very good. Very comfortable. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Good location. A lot of restaurants and shopping around. Hotel room was clean and staff was nice. They had a good breakfast as well. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and quiet. The furniture was in excellent condition and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast area was comfortable and clean and the offerings for breakfast very nice. We have stayed at many Hampton Inns and we find them to be consistent. Therefore they are our first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Fort Gibson

Overnight trip

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight trip with my wife, nice clean hotel, very good service, only downfall, their was loud kids running up and down the hall and were pretty noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashley from Texas

Good Place to Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a great place to say. No major complaints and wouldn't hesitate to stay again. The lobby and rooms are attractive. Our room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast area was fantastic. There was plenty of seating and a large variety of food, definitely a highlight of our stay. The outdoor pool was nice, but we were disappointed to find the hot tub out of order. The neighborhood is great with plenty of shopping and restaurants near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good room for the price. Excellent service and clean. The area is mostly businesses and is off a main street; this makes getting around easy. Breakfast, like most hotel breakfasts, left something to be desired but it wasn't worse than any other I've had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brittni from Hobbs, NM

Definitely Recommend

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent! Room was very clean, staff were very professional and kind, and the price was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

Overnighter

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great place..just don't like the pillows