Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piedmont, OK

Great location-Walkable to eats, shopping and sigh

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet spacious room
Location: Woodland Hills Mall is just across the street and there are numerous restaurants in the area.
staff was very friendly. Soccer tournament in town, and hotel was filled with kids. Worried about noise, but my room was very quiet. We had 2 King Beds, which is very unusual, but great for us. Breakfast was good, but they couldn't keep up with all those kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Great place

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This Hampton is close to restaurants and shopping as well as museums. We have stayed there about four times and it has always been a pleasant place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We stayed here for 1 night on Valentine's Day. The room was fairly priced. They were doing some remodeling right next to our room but it didn't disturb us any. The breakfast was great, plenty to choose to from. We always enjoy our stay at the Hampton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The hotel was great! Very clean and had an amazing breakfast. We stayed 2 nights and the breakfast had different options each morning. The staff was friendly and allowed us an early check-in and also a late check-out. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Location and staff were great. Bed looked beautiful but woke up with back ache (which is not normal for me) every morning. There was a big stain on the sheer curtains . Otherwise was very clean and lovely breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by Jane

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
I love staying at Hampton Inn . You can always count on great beds and first class service.
5 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by orvis

Below average for a Hilton.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Service and breakfast very good. Rooms need TLC. Room had musty or moldy smell. Changed rooms once. Think the A/C vents needed cleaning. Will try someone else next time.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Overall nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
This hotel had friendly staff and an awesome hot breakfast. Our room was clean large and clean. There was construction materials in the stairwell by our room but no big deal.