Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Room was well equipped and very comfortable.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The king room had a great bed and nice TV, microwave, small fridge and work area.
Our sales team stayed in Broken Arrow, OK for 2 nights for all day meetings with a client nearby. We found the usual amenities and courteous service expected at Hampton Inn. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The beds at the Hampton Inn are superior and I slept very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel was easy access to Hwy and town. It was very clean and quite and the staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

It's Tulsa. Don't expect too much.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff very friendly. Parking close to front door.
Cons: How about staffing the housekeeping staff. That would be nice. Clean our room. Room stank from artificial scent.
Location: There is nothing to do in Tulsa. Don't even think about it. Also, the food is truly terrible there. Go someplace else.
Housekeeping was understafffed so our room did not get cleaned over our 3 day stay. No clean towels, etc etc. We had to trek down to the front desk whenever we wanted something that should have been provided by housekeeping. Also, our non-smoking room reeked of some kind of artificial scent that was obviously supposed to hide the previous stink of cigarettes that had soaked into everything. Needless to say it didn't work. Stink on top of stink. That said, Amanda at the front desk was wonderful and did everything she could to make our stay a better one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa,OK

Birthday par excellence

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Most enjoyed, relaxing and one of the nicest places for a get away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Had very good experience with comfort of room and with staff.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Wichita

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We especially enjoyed breakfast. Give that waitress a raise!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Very comfortable and pleasant - Friendly Staff, especially in the breakfast area
3 out of 5
by John from Nashville

Broken Arrow Hampton

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean. The room needed some minor repairs but overall it was a nice room and hotel. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Great service.
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Bethel Heights

Sam's stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner was very loud when compressor kicked on which kept waking us up Bed skirt was stained pretty bad
5 out of 5
by Karen from Boston

Hampton Inn in the way to go!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
we were visiting family for a first communion - this hotel was beautifully accommodated, easy to get to from the airport, centrally located to area shops and restaurants. the folks who worked at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. the fitness center was neat, clean and everything worked! the breakfast was delicious. I would absolutely seek out a Hampton Inn the next time I was travelling.