Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for our weekend plan

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Served out needs really well and we had no negative issues at all - would certainly stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendliest staff ever!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
All of the staff at this hotel were super friendly. It was quiet. It was clean. The front desk staff were super friendly, breakfast bar staff, cleaning staff, everyone was super nice and it made the stay wonderful!
4 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg KS

Very nice

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We were in town for a concert at the bok center. It was a 10 to 15 minute drive. Hotel is located in a very nice area. It is very clean and updated. The staff was very nice. I will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Cathie

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing we were not crazy about was the view out the window and how bright the lights were while trying to sleep. We had no shade to close. It was like daylight.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary L

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great, the people were the best - friendly, service oriented, intent on making our stay great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unfriendly Staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This was our second stay here as our first was better. The staff seems less that happy to be here and in no rush to do anything. Check in was fine the girls wasn't very friendly but not rude either. The pool was good for the kids but the hot tub was green! Kids and I came down the first night looking for cookies, but there was non to be found. I waited about 5 mins before someone to finally come out of the back. Again the girl wasn't friendly but not rude. She got the cookies for us. The next morning breakfast was good and I had mentioned to one of the ladies that they were out of whipped cream, because we had used it all. She acted like I was putting her out by letting her know they had ran out of something. The next morning breakfast was awful. They ran out of everything, it just seemed everyone had better things to do then worry about refilling the breakfast. We waited 20 mins or more for the waffle batter to be refilled along with several other items, some if which were never refilled. The rooms are decent but the beds are hard. I think next time we'll stay in a different hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. It has been recently remodeled and it looks great. The only issue was the tub was peeling. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay but very pleasant and staff was all very kind and helpful.