Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendliest staff ever!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
All of the staff at this hotel were super friendly. It was quiet. It was clean. The front desk staff were super friendly, breakfast bar staff, cleaning staff, everyone was super nice and it made the stay wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg KS

Very nice

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We were in town for a concert at the bok center. It was a 10 to 15 minute drive. Hotel is located in a very nice area. It is very clean and updated. The staff was very nice. I will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unfriendly Staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This was our second stay here as our first was better. The staff seems less that happy to be here and in no rush to do anything. Check in was fine the girls wasn't very friendly but not rude either. The pool was good for the kids but the hot tub was green! Kids and I came down the first night looking for cookies, but there was non to be found. I waited about 5 mins before someone to finally come out of the back. Again the girl wasn't friendly but not rude. She got the cookies for us. The next morning breakfast was good and I had mentioned to one of the ladies that they were out of whipped cream, because we had used it all. She acted like I was putting her out by letting her know they had ran out of something. The next morning breakfast was awful. They ran out of everything, it just seemed everyone had better things to do then worry about refilling the breakfast. We waited 20 mins or more for the waffle batter to be refilled along with several other items, some if which were never refilled. The rooms are decent but the beds are hard. I think next time we'll stay in a different hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. It has been recently remodeled and it looks great. The only issue was the tub was peeling. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay but very pleasant and staff was all very kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great stay, I'll be back.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Business. Very comfortable room, recently updated. Perfect for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ds wilburton ok

Close to a friend I visit

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I had a good nights rest with a room with all the convenienes I needed . It was clean and all the staff was friendly. I even left clothes and was able to get them back
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Max, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to give us feedback. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay at the hotel. We would love to have you back when your travels bring you back to this area.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for sending us your feedback.