Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be so much better!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Overal shabbiness of the hotel is disappointing. Room carpet was stained, linens are white and were wrinkled and stained. Maid service was bad. Even after requesting linens to be changed, they were not. Every linen was wrinkled including the shower curtain. It is a shame, this could be a great hotel if it would be taken care of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: Good with a car but not walking
4th floor quiet as far as the outside is concerned but hallway noise is very bad in the room and neighboring rooms water noise is enough to wake you. Desk staff were not attentive and not at all friendly. Try a different hotel.
3 out of 5
by Kristy from Tulsa

Hilton Garden weekend by the mall...

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was comfortable
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 14, 2016
We have stayed here many times over the past few years. It's always a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Breakfast isn't free.

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room and hotel were great. The quality of the food at the breakfast buffet could have been better considering it wasn't free.
5 out of 5
by Candice from Ponca City


Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel, clean, free breakfast Buffett which was nice, good service, nice pool and hot tub, definitely would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Not enough staff

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: The location was great for what I needed.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Chilli Bowl
The hotel in general is fine but they were really short staffed during my 5 day stay. The carpet in my room had numerous obvious stains.My room was not made up the day before I left . During my stay the coffee was not replenished so I had to ask every day for coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Checking in was a breeze. If you can't handle oils or propery then this is defiantly not somewhere you can stay. Our room had been smoked in. Then covered up with smell goods.
5 out of 5
by BILL from Humble, Texas

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The morning food service was friendly and competent. The coffee was excellent.