Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Overland Park KS

Tulsa stay Nov

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent. My fav hotel yet in Tulsa. Super clean, big tv, easy to control the temp in room, friendly, close to restaurants, mall, gas stations, highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ks

Bar/ grill don't waste your time

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Check in ok, room ok, hair dryer non working. When we tried to eat on site was told that they could not offer much due to them being low on supplies, no burgers, and most other things not available, we ordered a steak sandwich and after we ordered were later told no mushrooms no onions, was that ok we said fine then when food came my sandwich was on a regular type steak bun but my daughters was served on 2 hotdog buns with no explanation? Bartender said food shortage happens regularly and took a beer and a salad off our tab. When I said something at checkout only thing said was what did I try to order and then only then did she ask if we were eating breakfast their I said no not sure they would have food she said well I was going to give you free breakfast, never an apology offered. Had she listened to my complaint then said sorry can I offer you a free breakfast it might of made a difference, it is about customer service which is lacking at this place. Never again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centennial CO

Nice stay but lacks the ol' "Hilton Way"

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Good south/central location and overall the people are always very courteous and willing to help. Good staffing.
Cons: FREE coffee downstairs in lobby was low-grade at best. Not the usual good stuff.
Location: Tulsa is a fun town, a little low on top-shelf restaurants but a decent town. Our family's there and there's always something going on it seems.
Always been a fan of and have stayed at Hilton for many years. Love Conrad's book. Staff was wonderful as per usual. But our room's carpets were badly stained and had been for some time it appears. Made the whole room experience feel uncomfortably dirty (stayed in room 405 at the Tulsa, 81st street location). The cleaning staff were decent just some details that made it seem less than OK. And they would never leave enough any paper drinking glasses (i.e we only need 2!), Kleenex ran out 2 of our 4 days. BUT we love the Keurig in the rooms. But how about leaving 2 (TWO!) regular coffee cups along w/the decaf and tea cups!? Having just one decaf and one regular left one of us without real coffee in the morning. Makes no sense folks! We had to go buy some at the store because the lobby coffee was low-rent for Hilton standards (in my humble opinion).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Florida

Conveince to daughters house

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Cons: Have a free breakfast to expensive to buy.
Location: Just visiting
Just stayed there, to visit our daughter it was good, no problems, just slept there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andre L R from Brazil

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
I stay only 3 nights. Hotel very nice, attendances were nice too. There are some shopping areas not so far, mcdonalds and station service just few meters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from East Texas

Great stay in South Tulsa

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Quick trip to Tulsa for business. The hotel, room and especially the staff were fantastic. The location was perfect for my meetings and very close to good restaurants and shopping. This hotel will be on the short list for any future trips to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandon from DFW

Super impressed!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
spend a few nights here visiting my son and was absolutely blown away by how well the hotel was. Only downside was that the pool was out of order but they let us use the one at the Holiday Day Inn across the parking lot (same company). Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl Fields from Fort Worth

Broken Arrow

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful from the time I checked in til the time I left. I was greeted with smiles from the staff. Was given great directions to where I needed to be. Was able to check in when I arrive much earlier that I was expected. I definitely will stay again when I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels