Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, Ar

This hotel caters to businessmen for over night

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The information about a hundred percent satisfaction was never fulfilled or even offered Wi-Fi didn't work until the following day of check out the bed coverings smell of human sweat and odor the sliding mirrors on a closet or unhinged and sitting on the floor bottom rail loose bathroom door hinges bent and the door will not close exhaust fan did not work in the bathroom one of the most uncomfortable mattresses I've been on about 30 minutes to sleep for the night best thing the room had was the air conditioning which work well if your a single business man on the road it should be a great hotel to Hole up in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

nExpedia promised me a smoking room, but the hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: the room was clean. The pool was nice, but didn't have any loungers.
Cons: Better restaurant.
Location: Close to the shopping area of south Tulsa.
Expedia promised me a smoking room, but the hotel was completely non-smoking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darrell from NW Arkansas

Just in for the night

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Mowing crew was there around 7:30am and we were in a first floor room. Not awesome.
3 out of 5
by thomas from Pittsburgh

My second choice

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Long wait checking in. Two ID's, and not recognized by name. Room A/C was on most cold regardless of settings. Good news: no frostbite. More good news: heavy blankets to stay under. Left early in the morning. "Wal-Mart is close for what you asked." Checking out, "Give us a bump on Trip Advisor." Bump!
4 out of 5
by LaVerne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gayla from NW Ark

Quiet, comfortable and nice!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted to get out of town and found a great deal here! Staff very helpful and bed comfy. The rooms were nicely decorated, too.
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ken from McKinney, TX

Quick visit

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Short visit, front desk staff very accommodating and friendly. In room Kuerig coffee pot did not work (lid would not close to brew, room 212). Also, would prefer real glass ware in room. Paper cups wrapped in plastic at this price point? Everything else met expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be so much better!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Overal shabbiness of the hotel is disappointing. Room carpet was stained, linens are white and were wrinkled and stained. Maid service was bad. Even after requesting linens to be changed, they were not. Every linen was wrinkled including the shower curtain. It is a shame, this could be a great hotel if it would be taken care of.