Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
would never stay there again. Rooms were dirty and stinky and too small for the 6 people that we had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Solid facility

Posted Apr 23, 2015
everything's pretty much solid about this facility cleanliness, friendliness, excetra only one complaint and it cannot be fixed when someone across the hallway sneezes you're going to want to say good gesundheit from your room that's how paper thin the doors and walls are but barring that everything else is what you would hope for when traveling for business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

nice hotel close to things we needed -easy access

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: we got this hotel on line and found once we got there it was just like we wanted
Location: everything we needed it to be
staff were friendly - free bottle of water and clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay . . . though not close to much, yet.

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great for business--not a lot of close amenities. Downtown Tulsa is still 7 or so miles away. Easy to find, but don't trust the GPS for an accurate route description--but that's not the hotel's fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lloyd C from Edmond ok

Garth Brooks

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were awesome. The room had burn places in the carpet. Was impressed with everything but the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill from Kansas City

Great stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were nice and staff was great. Our room didn't have a shower curtain but housekeeping fixed that right away..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brittney from OKC

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is lovely inside and out. Nice amenities and well worth the price. My only gripe was the bed was very uncomfortable to me.