Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great hotel! Loved the room and the breakfast!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Near the aquarium. Great selection of pillows on the bed--including both flatter and fluffier. Breakfast was tasty and robust.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is my go-to hotel! The staff are always friendly, the rooms are always clean, and the area is just cozy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect central location with plenty to do and places to eat. We chose this hotel because their hotels.com info and website states they provided free shuttle service within a 5 mile radius and they DON'T! They do not provide any shuttle service at all. We might stay here again but probably won't as soon as the casino hotel opens in Jan 2017.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Soccer tournament....couldn't ask for a nicer place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Comfortable, good breakfast and nice staff

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable, nice staff and the variety at breakfast was a plus.
Cons: I don't have anything to say about this. I didn't spend much time at the hotel, but while I was there everything seemed great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a mini suite. Very spacious, clean, comfortable, nice shower... Good wifi connection. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Jenks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snoozapooloza perfect promo idea!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk ladies perfect. What made it great we're 2 breakfast servers. Perfection!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, United States of America

Great staff.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and nice, like most hotels. However the staff is what makes this hotel great. They were very welcoming and helpful. The lady that works the breakfast buffet was very attentive and helpful.
Cons: Construction- around the hotel. Not much the hotel can do about it though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resturant hotel and aquarium within walking distan

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It's so close to great restaurant and aquarium