Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Rate.
Staff was helpful. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to family

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Ran into a couple of minor problems, but the staff took care of them immediately. The staff are wonderful. We stayed 3 nights and by the second night, they were calling us by name as we came and went.
5 out of 5
by Henry from midwest

Owasso value & comfort

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, newly re-carpeted room. Clean and inviting with very friendly staff, who go out of their way to take care of you. The listing mentioned a "garden view", which for us was an empty field with drainage channels, not bad as apposed to the highway view, but we didn't stay for a view. Great, quiet place to stay in Owasso, with easy access to Tulsa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Good location. Quiet in room.
Location: Lots of stores and restaurants nearby. Right off the highway.
Only problem was they re-surfaced the parking lot while I was staying there and didn't inform me ahead of time that I would not be able to park in the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by cody from oklahoma

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
bed and pillows were nice,....but, the water in the faucet barely ran, the bathroom vent did not work, and the toilet would not work unless I put my hand int the tank and re-attached the plug.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: It all starts with the staff, this motel has an Outstanding Staff. The dining staff is Awesome and I feel should be tipped by its patrons.
Location: Located in Owasso, Near the Gilcrease Museum and not far Claremore which has the J M Davis Gun Museum as well as the Will Rogers Museum.
From the moment we walked in I liked this motel. The staff greeted us with sincerity and professionalism. The attitude of all the staff made us feel like we were number 1 to them. To be honest, I did not expect to get this good of treatment and service from a motel. Indoor swimming pool, Clean room, Real breakfast included, Free Wi-Fi, Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We stayed with our ball team. Great experience all around. Beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
It was very close to our basketball tournament location, and also very close to the local shopping malls and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. The building is older and the window in my room was filthy on the outside.