Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Tulsa.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Easy to check in and out and friendly staff! It was right off memorial so easy to get to the main strip. Lots of food choice close by! Would highly recommend it to anybody. Clean rooms and very spacious. Lots of amenities at your fingertips. Nice area for breakfast, nice pool, nice business room, and laundry room. Will for sure use again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, good breakfast
Cons: The heat in our first room was broken which made for a very cold first night. The next day we were moved to a new room with working heat!
This hotel had everything you expect with Holiday Inn Express. The location was great, the breakfast was good, and the room was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Nice, clean, friendly staff, nice beds, good food, indoor pool with hot tub, nice in winter time. Located around eating place and not far from family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice place to stay!

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Clean rooms and very comfy! Indoor pool and hot tub a real treat for the winter time. Not far from family and places to go and eats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Very nice staff. Very clean hotel. Breakfast was always good with lots of variety. Very convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Will be back

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff, and a good price for the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MANDI

Good Weekend

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good Location! Enjoyed the stay. Nice size swimming pool and a good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark - Travelling Wilbury (LOL) from Tulsa, OK

Passing Through Tulsa - Holiday Inn Exp

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. Clean, Great Locale, Nice Place, Everything Convenient! Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas from San Jose, CA

My Go-To in Tulsa for the time being

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
No complaints. Will be my go to hotel when I am in Tulsa. The fitness center is a little small, but I always get there very early, so never an issue for me. Beware of Andy's Frozen Custard next door. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Clinton, Ok

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful