Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Clean rooms, nice pool and hot tub, great breakfast! I would definitely recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. Our renovation is done and a brand new look now. Looking forward to seeing you on your next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nwa

Perfect location for our business that weekend

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Great location
Cons: Hbeing able to contact front desk when away from hotel
Location: It was near where we wanted to be
Nice hotel great location you want more you will get more I am a believer in less is more,my description suited me just fine but noooo, you wanted more
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. We are in a Terrific location and sorry you were not able to to contact the front desk when away from the hotel. Will check the phone lines where we are in renovation of the desk area now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice weekend

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel is being renovated but still nice. Bed was crazy firm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and choosing to stay with us. We are looking forward to the renovation being done and the new look also. Some people like crazy firm beds! Hope to see you on your next stay.
4 out of 5
by Dusty

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was great

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The staff is very friendly and courteous. The rooms are very nice and clean. Environment was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and so glad you stayed with us. See you on your next stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holidays Express great stay, great value!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a safe. A great stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I have stayed here many times. It is the best hotel in the area in this price range. Convenient to a lot of restaurants and Highway access. staff is very helpful and nice. Can't go wrong staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room for 3 adults and a child of 8. Room was clean & spacious. Breakfast was crowded but good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and choosing to stay with us.