Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never will return. Rude and shady people

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Never will return rude and shady people and the housekeepers stole $600 bucks out of my wallet when they cleaned my room and then the police wouldn't let me file charges . TULSA and everthing in it sucks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Swimming pool area was not good, it was dirty and had water standing around pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

all good

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: all good
Cons: not at this time
Location: don't know
room was clean and quite, Bar was good , food was ok
4 out of 5
by billye

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
the only problem we had, there was no soap in the bathroom. but went to desk and the problem was taken care of immediately
5 out of 5
by Erick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
coffee maker was broken ... tray was missing lights in bathroom are pretty dim otherwise comfy and clean
2 out of 5
by Elena

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We used Hotel.com. 2 Queen rooms with 2 beds in each with adjoining rooms. Breakfast included. We get there, they did not get the info transferred that adjoining rooms were requested. I had the confirmation print out with me when I arrived. She said she would comp us with free breakfast then I told her that we paid the higher rate to already have the breakfast included. She didn't have that info either. So we opted for rooms close, we take our family of 6 with all luggage, get to the room and both are single rooms with king size beds, go back down stairs with everyone and luggage, she has no rooms available with queen beds close to each other. UGH! at this point. The final straw was that we had chosen this hotel over another due to the Jacuzzi. We get there and it's under renovation. That was the 3rd strike for our family. Luckily due to all the mistakes, she got approval to cancel the rooms and we were able to cancel and go elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Don't bother staying here

Posted May 13, 2016
All the reasons I chose this hotel were a flop. They only own 1 roll away bed so, even if it's confirmed, don't count on it. On 5/7 he hot tub was not in service. The indoor pool had a nasty film of hair and gunk floating that prevented me from wanting to use it. The hotel restaurant and bar had no air conditioning and was so hot and stuffy we left after waiting several minutes with no service, dispite it being empty. The evening staff was unsympathetic and offered no apologies. They said because I booked through Expedia, I would have to take up my complaints with them. The only good thing about my stay was breakfast. The quality of food, selection and staff were all outstanding. The manager visited our table, apologized for the evening staff and assured me it would be addressed. I knew everything else was out of her control but I did appreciate her taking the time to hear me out.