Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

all good

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: all good
Cons: not at this time
Location: don't know
room was clean and quite, Bar was good , food was ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Don't bother staying here

Posted May 13, 2016
All the reasons I chose this hotel were a flop. They only own 1 roll away bed so, even if it's confirmed, don't count on it. On 5/7 he hot tub was not in service. The indoor pool had a nasty film of hair and gunk floating that prevented me from wanting to use it. The hotel restaurant and bar had no air conditioning and was so hot and stuffy we left after waiting several minutes with no service, dispite it being empty. The evening staff was unsympathetic and offered no apologies. They said because I booked through Expedia, I would have to take up my complaints with them. The only good thing about my stay was breakfast. The quality of food, selection and staff were all outstanding. The manager visited our table, apologized for the evening staff and assured me it would be addressed. I knew everything else was out of her control but I did appreciate her taking the time to hear me out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

I loved everything about the hotel.

Posted May 12, 2016
The location, emenities, staff and room were all at least if not better then what I expected, especially for the price that I paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Nice comfortable room

Posted May 1, 2016
Room was clean, quiet and bed comfortable. I was in town for business and wasn't looking to spend to much for a bed. Price was reasonable and got more space than needed. This will definitely the hotel i stay at whenever I go to Tulsa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 67208

The hotel was o.k. -- breakfast not great.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The beds slept great.
Cons: The office center had been broke for 2 weeks. This is unacceptable. There should have been a replacement at this location within 2 days.
Location: n/a
We reserved a double bed but when we checked in the service person was not able to put us in the room assigned. Late in the night -- it is not cool to try to find another hotel. the breakfast needed something more. the variety was too basic. There was a $ 10 dollar up-charge for breakfast -- it was not worth it however.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Pleasant, but not great

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The price was reasonable, the bed was comfortable, the decor was pleasing
Cons: There was no information concerning the amenities or a map showing where the pool or restaurant was located. Poor communication generally.
At first glance, the room was very nice. I later noticed the water stains on the curtains and evidence of leaking close to the window. Otherwise, very comfortable and basically clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The room was Clean and comfortable , highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was the most hospitable and comfortable stay I've ever had at a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Could have been cleaner.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff were friendly and appreciated our input - even when it was negative.
Cons: If I'm going to pay $100+ for a hotel for one night - it better be spic and span clean.
Location: It was right off the interstate, which was helpful due to travel.
We were disappointed to trash under the beds - especially peanuts. I'm allergic to peanuts - so not such a great thing to find. The walls were filthy and the bathroom wasn't clean. I did inform the management - because you can't fix what you don't know is broke.
5 out of 5
by James from Centerville

Wonderful stay!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. All the staff was friendly and helpful. Intend to stay here again the next time we are in Tulsa.