Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Beds could use some new ones. Very noisy beds. Every time I rolled over the bed would make noise. Also there were French fries in the
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Not enough parking for a good hotel staff was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay downtown

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The comfortable bed/pillows and the shower head
Cons: The size of bathroom was small.
Location: A few blocks from the BOK center.
Over the top comfort, very friendly staff. The parking garage does need to be free of construction so that it is easier to maneuver through. If you are going to be charged to park, then the parking facility should be in working order.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good downtown walking location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was nice, and clean, and safe, but seriously flawed when it comes to access. We returned from our concert and had to wait 30 min to get to our room. There are 2 elevators one of which had gotten stuck so there was a huge wait in the lobby waiting for one elevator. We were told the stairs were for emergency use only which I find to be totally ridiculous. Needless to say there were a lot of unhappy guests that evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okmulgee, OK

Nice hotel, very clean, lots of amenities

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The bed was exquisite and it was pretty peaceful for a hotel filled with concert goers.
Cons: The digital cable left a lot to be desired. It was frustrating changing channels and having an extra long delay and digital problems quite frequently.
Location: Downtown Tulsa just 6 blocks from BOK center.
Stayed overnight to attend a concert at the BOK center. Pleased they had a shuttle that ran about every 10 mins. While waiting for shuttle I stopped over at the lounge to check it out. The staff actually came and found me to let me know the shuttle was leaving so I wouldn't miss my ride! Rooms were extremely clean and bed was SO compfy. They had a soft pillow and firm pillow which are actually marked on the pillow case which I thought was really neat. Only thing I didn't like was paying for parking and they didn't explain how it worked very well so my card was charged 7$ without them letting me know in case I wanted to pay a different way or with a different card.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean holiday in

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Parking garage is small and hot in July. It was a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tecumseh, Ok

Nice room

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The room was clean and the view was great. Parking was an issue with events going on downtown. There are parking lots across from and next to the hotel that are not open to the public. The garage was full and I wasn't exactly excited to park in the street. You're minutes away from most of the downtown Tulsa attractions (Cain's, The Brady, Woody Guthrie Center). I'm sure I will stay here again as the staff was most helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norman

Nice hotel in downtown Tulsa

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Comfortable hotel near Blue Dome District. Parking garage felt cramped and the front desk weren't the friendliest. Otherwise a pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Nice Hotel friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very clean, Attentive staff. Hotel Restaurant had amazing breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.