Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Beds could use some new ones. Very noisy beds. Every time I rolled over the bed would make noise. Also there were French fries in the
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Not enough parking for a good hotel staff was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay downtown

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The comfortable bed/pillows and the shower head
Cons: The size of bathroom was small.
Location: A few blocks from the BOK center.
Over the top comfort, very friendly staff. The parking garage does need to be free of construction so that it is easier to maneuver through. If you are going to be charged to park, then the parking facility should be in working order.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good downtown walking location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was nice, and clean, and safe, but seriously flawed when it comes to access. We returned from our concert and had to wait 30 min to get to our room. There are 2 elevators one of which had gotten stuck so there was a huge wait in the lobby waiting for one elevator. We were told the stairs were for emergency use only which I find to be totally ridiculous. Needless to say there were a lot of unhappy guests that evening.
5 out of 5
by Timothy R. from Fayetteville, Ar.

In town for Concert

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great Place to Stay!! In town for a concert at the BOK Center. Hotel was within walking distance. Plenty of great restaurants to walk to. Parking was affordable and onsite. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okmulgee, OK

Nice hotel, very clean, lots of amenities

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The bed was exquisite and it was pretty peaceful for a hotel filled with concert goers.
Cons: The digital cable left a lot to be desired. It was frustrating changing channels and having an extra long delay and digital problems quite frequently.
Location: Downtown Tulsa just 6 blocks from BOK center.
Stayed overnight to attend a concert at the BOK center. Pleased they had a shuttle that ran about every 10 mins. While waiting for shuttle I stopped over at the lounge to check it out. The staff actually came and found me to let me know the shuttle was leaving so I wouldn't miss my ride! Rooms were extremely clean and bed was SO compfy. They had a soft pillow and firm pillow which are actually marked on the pillow case which I thought was really neat. Only thing I didn't like was paying for parking and they didn't explain how it worked very well so my card was charged 7$ without them letting me know in case I wanted to pay a different way or with a different card.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean holiday in

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Parking garage is small and hot in July. It was a good value.
5 out of 5
by Debra from Wichita KS

A brief stay in Tulsa

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't know the hotel provided shuttle service around town, but it was offered to me and I was very pleased. This service allowed me to easily get to Cain's Ballroom where I was attending a concert and because of the shuttle service, I was able to have an adult beverage with no fear of needing to drive back. My return shuttle arrived far quicker than I expected and was a pleasant ride back. I was very pleased all around with my stay and have recommended the Holiday Inn to all my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend work

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed the wknd to help family move. It was great to be able to walk around with the pit bull in tow & have no problems. we were very welcome every where we went, including the hotel.