Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The staff was very, very, very nice.
Cons: Exercise room and food preparation.
The exercise facility was very dated and limited. I was also disappointed in the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to shopping

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Easy check in. Large comfy room Location a plus. Would gladly give recommendation to friends about quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I was not happy with several issues with the room. Expedia customer care was able to confirm a suitable resolution. However, I have not received the final receipt with correct charges. I was amazed the hotel would not present a bill for review at check out. I was equally surprised this detail must be provided by Expedia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Overnight for a business party

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location: McNellies Pub next door has a wonderful artichoke dip.
We chose this hotel because we have stayed there before and it was wonderful. We were in town for a retirement party for a colleague. Our room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast offered some unique egg dishes as well as the regular continental items. Will definitely stay here again when in Tulsa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. We definitely stay again. Close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Fun and Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The staff and size of the room.
When we come to Tulsa from Denver this is one of our favorite hotels to stay at because of the friendly staff and the roomy rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Overall a good experience.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean, fresh, odor free. Staff was quick to help us check in. Our room was near an exit which worried me at first but we didn't notice any noise from guests coming/going.
Cons: A couple of the electrical outlets in the room didn't work, we notified maintenance but they were not repaired during our stay, moved the coffee maker to the bathoom area instead of in the little kitchenette area. No other issues we noticed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Medical District

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast on Saturday. Staff was very accommodating especially when my original reservation didn't go through to the Hotel. Air conditioning.
Cons: Nothing I can remember.
Location: It was close to dining areas. It was fairly centralized area to neighboring towns. I have a lot family spread out the Tulsa area.
The staff at the Hyatt was very accommodating, It was no big deal I booked through Expedia. When my Expedia reservation didn't go through the second night they accommodated my reservation anyway & discounted my stay the second night even cheaper than my quote from Expedia. They had a great breakfast on Saturday morning. Wish I had tried it on Friday morning. The double room was very nice especially for the price I received. I will stay there every time I go back to Tulsa. The air conditioner worked perfectly on a 95n degree night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location clean hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The only negative is the "double beds" are small for two adults to share! Other then that the hotel staff facility and the complimentary breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Good location. 3 -4 good restaurants all within walking distance. Parking and street access good. Wifi was standard, under needed bandwidth for a hotel it's size.