Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Beds are comfy. Our floor was noisy. Easy access to BOK and hotel seemed clean. Rooms aren't huge but overall hotel is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.

Great hotel near everything great staff

Posted Jan 15, 2017
First time to stay here great place great staff. Close to everything in downtown Tulsa. First class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Good hotel for shriner ball and reception. I will definitely be back to visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location but dirty, old, and noise hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The location was the best thing about this hotel, was able to walk everywhere which was nice but the room was old and dirty. The shower curtain had to be changed because it was so nasty. And they were remodeling I guess and it was very noisey. Being woke up at 7am to crews beating on walls was not something to look forward to every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
.……….......................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montgomery al

very nice place

Posted Oct 26, 2016
everything as expected of an hotel but didn't like the parking arrangements...self-parking in basement or lower in parking garage and you had to walk to parking elevator, then walk down hallway to hotel....pain if carrying luggage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs serious updating

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I've stayed at this hotel probably 5 times in the past 10 years. I'm not sure what has happened since my last stay but this place is in bad shape. The lobby, conference rooms and public areas remain very nice. The rooms, however, are in serious need of updating. My first room had an adjoining door to the room next to it. There was a 2 inch gap under the door and I could hear my neighbors as if we were sharing a room. I requested to change rooms. The second room was quieter but no less shabby. The chairs were damaged and threadbare in places. The carpet old, dated and showing serious signs of ware. The decor of the room does not match the elegant and chic look of the lobby. The room over all had a old and dirty feel. The vent system is such that you can hear your neighbors. Unfortunately for me, and my early morning wake time for a work obligation, my intoxicated neighbors got into a screaming match at 1 a.m. The bed was ok and the staff at the hotel nice. It's in a good location with cheap self parking. I won't stay here again, however, without some serious updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, Kansas

Will stay again!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Smooth check in. Reception asked if we had a floor preference etc. We chose floor 8 and near elevators. Room updated, clean, a great bed. We were going to a concert so location was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great full service hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet room
Close to downtown attractions and pedestrian areas, friendly attentive staff, nice bar & restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Prime location to everything

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Such friendly staff! Very nice room and the stay was amazing. Definitely would stay again!