Ratings based on 1,174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location but dirty, old, and noise hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The location was the best thing about this hotel, was able to walk everywhere which was nice but the room was old and dirty. The shower curtain had to be changed because it was so nasty. And they were remodeling I guess and it was very noisey. Being woke up at 7am to crews beating on walls was not something to look forward to every morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
.……….......................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montgomery al

very nice place

Posted Oct 26, 2016
everything as expected of an hotel but didn't like the parking arrangements...self-parking in basement or lower in parking garage and you had to walk to parking elevator, then walk down hallway to hotel....pain if carrying luggage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs serious updating

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I've stayed at this hotel probably 5 times in the past 10 years. I'm not sure what has happened since my last stay but this place is in bad shape. The lobby, conference rooms and public areas remain very nice. The rooms, however, are in serious need of updating. My first room had an adjoining door to the room next to it. There was a 2 inch gap under the door and I could hear my neighbors as if we were sharing a room. I requested to change rooms. The second room was quieter but no less shabby. The chairs were damaged and threadbare in places. The carpet old, dated and showing serious signs of ware. The decor of the room does not match the elegant and chic look of the lobby. The room over all had a old and dirty feel. The vent system is such that you can hear your neighbors. Unfortunately for me, and my early morning wake time for a work obligation, my intoxicated neighbors got into a screaming match at 1 a.m. The bed was ok and the staff at the hotel nice. It's in a good location with cheap self parking. I won't stay here again, however, without some serious updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, Kansas

Will stay again!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Smooth check in. Reception asked if we had a floor preference etc. We chose floor 8 and near elevators. Room updated, clean, a great bed. We were going to a concert so location was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great full service hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet room
Close to downtown attractions and pedestrian areas, friendly attentive staff, nice bar & restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Prime location to everything

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Such friendly staff! Very nice room and the stay was amazing. Definitely would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Room was fabulous, but the staff were so friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & comfortable hotel in downtown Tulsa

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe & convenient for a solo business traveler (shuttle, swimming pool, restaurant, coffee house). Shuttle/bellstaff,housekeeping EXCELLENT!
Cons: It is a little dated and funky in places (stained hallway carpets 7th floor, unattractive pool deck swallowed by a cavern of office buildings).
Location: Nice greenspace/park next to the hotel.
My stay was pleasant, the location was convenient and the hotel shuttle made transportation easy. The shuttle drivers were friendly and helpful, frequently making suggestions for restaurants, activities, and places of interest. The restaurant food was tasty, but a bit overpriced. Worth it for the convenience, but I would explore other restaurants if I had more time or wasn't traveling alone. I enjoyed sitting in the small park next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nice clean Hotel. Staff exceptional. Rooms were very comfortable and clean