Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Hotel under construction

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This is a terrible place to stay. No breakfast, coffee, no sugar...wires hanging from ceiling,. But staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The hotel is old and not very well maintained. The bed was not comfortable and the room smelled musty. The staff was friendly and knowledgable but somewhat unprofessional in their appearance and how they conducted business. I won't be going back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok

Nope

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Check in took 30 min. Drunks were stumbling around being a nuisance. Room smelled funny.
3 out of 5
by James Christian from Decatur, AL

Reconsidering my choices.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this Knights Inn three years in a row. They have been remodeling for three years and nothing seems to be improved. This year they didn't even put out stuff for breakfast, only coffee and we had to ask the front desk and got honey buns. On top of that price of the room was higher for less.
4 out of 5
by LaTonia from Kansas

Ok for price

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean amd at a decent rate. Still under construction in some areas. Nice staff. Liked that it was close to shopping, food, highway and gas. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Mike from KCMO

One Night Stand

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is being renovated. Room was comfortable quiet and spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was close to my sister's house
Cons: Clean carpet Free breakfast Working equipment
The staff member was not professional. She gave me a room that had multiple stains on the carpet. After I complained of the stained room, she gave me another room in which the keys did not open the door. I went back downstairs and she gave me another set of card keys that did not open the door again. They sent the engineer up and it took him 3 different card keys to open the door. I was too tired to try to find another hotel, but it wasn't worth my money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for overnight

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay for the price. Service desk was having problems with my check in and processing my information. But they did get it straightened out. Once again the pool was not up and running as we figured it would by now.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction but nice

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Hotel was nice. It was being renovated. And there was no hot water in the shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Debbie DoesTulsa

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was hot and we had to call to have the front desk to work on the air conditioning. The TVs were older no HD. The Hair dryer didn't work. The Bar/lounge was closed the entire time and you have to eat out. The beds set real low to the ground. There was no coffee or coffee maker in the room. There was a lot of space in the room. The pool was green but it was February. When I looked for a bible in the night stand draw I found a movie script for a porns.