Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by lori from tulsa

the ghetto

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
horrible
1 out of 5
by Michelle from Little Rock, AR

Worst experience I've ever had in a hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Conditions overall were shabby and unclean. The bathroom bathroom floor was visibly and covered in a filmy material. There were holes in the curtains, cigarette burns all over the bathroom
5 out of 5
by Beth from Tulsa

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the price, would definitely stay there again. It was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The weather was pretty bad so They let us check in early. Not much to do in this neighborhood so driving is a must.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by solomon

OK

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
No towels
1 out of 5
by Karen from Louisville KY

worst hotel room ever

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
couldn't hardly find the front desk when we arrived the area is under construction when we got to the front desk no one was there when a clerk finally came out he had a phone stuck under one ear and was chewing food he barely spoke charge me yet again from my room grunted out and gave us the keys the room was BAD mold dirty really nasty worst place I have ever stayed no amenities, loud noises, no parking, the room itself was crowded you had to take turns going by each other and we can't even begin to talk about the filth in the shower really BAD showering with other people's hair, and mold on the shower curtain.can't believe this hotel was ever listed on hotels.com I always thought they were a quality site and safe to use
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Worse hotel ever

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Refused Refund not worth one star still under construction terrible parking room stinks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

for a quick over night stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: rooms were nice and cool it was in the 100's while I was there and room ac worked real well
Cons: coffee pot in rooms
Location: shopping, eating easy on and of interstate
rooms clean, no coffee pot but ice box and microwave close to place to eat
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worst experience ever

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bad location, "certain type" of women being picked at the motel, shaky crowd living in the motel. The manager was screaming and warned them to be thrown out of the motel if they won't go back to they rooms. My 15 years old son was asked for a cigarette! While trying to book a hotel,I asked the hotels.com representative to find me an inexpensive room in a safe and quiet area. She assured me that this would the right choice for me. I did not feel safe at this place, so I had to go somewhere else. Thankfully, hotels.com took care of it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Roaches, holes in the walls, cable was horrible, door appeared to be broken, dirty sheets, dirty tub and floors. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!