Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a nightmare

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Place was loaded with cockroaches, I told manager that I found several in room and she called me a liar pretty much and then sprayed room and left. smelled soo bad we had to leave for hours. I killed several over the next 3 days and left them on the counter in TP so she had to see them while cleaning the room. you couldn't have any food or leave anything in room. bums hanging around and knocking on doors all hours. burn holes in bedding. blood on counter in bathroom that was never cleaned up. this was as getto as it gets. In my 57 years I have never seen anywhere as disgusting. I would give it a negative number if possible. A completely horrible experience. I have pictures of some of these killed roaches, they are not little by any means!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

did not feel safe

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a pretty sketchey place. Sort of scary people hanging out in the parking lot all the time, no security lock on the door. Eventhough they promise coffee and breakfast in the AM the office was locked and no lights when I went.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Roaches, Crackhead

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for my crew. Roaches everywhere and they came out to find a woman in the back of the truck hiding for the cops.
2 out of 5
by Steven W. from Beaver, Ok

POOR+

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel clerk's attitude was as if my checking in was an inconvenience for him. apparently has extended stay occupants that leave a less than comfortable feeling of safety. Carpet in room needed shampooing and door safety latch was broken. for a cheap motel was adequate but will not return. Motel markings are NOT clear, ended up at Super 8 first.
2 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerks were helpful and friendly. The hotel desperately need work. Our room door didn't close completely, but it closed well enough to lock. There was a noticeable gap between the door and door frame.
1 out of 5
by Jose from midwest city, ok

Dispointment!!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
stay very un pleasure , hotel lobby smell real bad, stay days for 3 days, on 3 rd day my room wasn't made up , no clean towels. on the amenities said coffee and tea 24 hours , I didn't see and coffee except in the morning.