Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Marvin

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I'm pleased with my experience, front desk was awesome she really takes pride in making sure you have a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Great Place when Traveling with Dogs

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is great if you are travelling with full sized / large dogs. While not a part of their property, there is a large open field next to the hotel parking lot. I have stayed here several times over the past 3 years. The hotel is always clean, no complaints there. But, it is starting to show a few signs of wear. I expect they'll be on those soon, though. I would stay here again, for sure.
5 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, comfortable, friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This hotel was close to where we wanted to be in Tulsa. Also convenient to restaurants and shopping and easy trip to the airport. It was clean, staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast in the morning was good. Nice not to have to leave the hotel to find a bite to eat or a good cup of coffee. The hallways and elevator looked a little worn, but everything was clean. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean, with plenty of hot water and good water pressure. The choice of colors in decor was not my favorite (lime green and navy), but it was in good condition and the price was definitely right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by S. Brown, Hotel Management
Good morning. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write to us and tell us how we are doing. It is through feedback like yours that we can continue to make each stay the best we can. Hope to see you soon!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, United States of America

If it weren't for the "free" pet.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Davis was the only decent and nice Desk Person. Breakfast was good but they only have one person with a bad attitude and he can not keep up. Hotel in already run down indicating no one cares. As I said. if it weren't for the liberal per policy I would not stay here, but I'll be back - lets just hope the management wakes up and hires good staff and maintain the place. I think it is a new hotel but it is already very very shabby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small beds

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very small beds. I figured they would be queens but they was fulls or smaller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: A very ccomfortable and accomadating room after a long 7 hr drive.
Cons: It is a little confusing to find West bound off the I.t
Location: There is a Buffalo Wid Wings next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travelers

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Little difficult checking in we had two rooms but they could only find one. They did finally get it worked out. Our room was nice but had area carpet was torn up and think they should replace old carpeting.