Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly Good!

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Smoke-free but does allow pets and, in spite of this, looked/smelled pretty clean for this caliber hotel.
Cons: A dollar-change machine that accepts $5 or $10 would probably be very helpful.
Location: Passed lots of restaurants and stores/shops so pretty much anything you can think of.
High traffic area and not the easiest to get to but very close/convenient to TUL airport/central Tulsa and, once there, the staff was great and rooms spacious and accommodating. An older building (probably one of the nicer hotels in its day) but had everything we needed and all in good-working order (showers, elevators, etc.) so absolutely no complaints and would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Steph B, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to tell us of your recent stay at our Tulsa Central LaQuinta. Thank you for your suggestions as well. We're glad you had an enjoyable visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Everything was to my liking and the front check in was professional
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Steph B, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us at LaQuinta Tulsa Central, and for your review. Our guest comments and suggestions help us to improve our property so we can ensure YOU the guest the best stay possible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, pleasant and economical.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Great front desk people.
Location: Starbucks and Chipotle across the street.
We stayed for 3 nights. It was clean, quiet and just what you want and expect from a economical hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Perfect location for our trip, the hotel was clean, comfortable bed and pillows. Just a real pleasant experience, and the price wasn't outrageous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress, TX

Clean hotel, great for traveling with a pet

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Was just what I needed.. clean, refrigerator, allows pets. Breakfast was a bonus for me and my kids. No complaints, will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and convenient

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The young lady that checked me in was an angel and very helpful Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Steph, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, I am glad that she was of great assistance to you :)
3 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from oregon

Thank you

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The room was clean. Not as much space as other La Quinta rooms but was very accommodating for the pets we were traveling with.
Location: I was traveling with our pets so the park that was next to the hotel was very helpful in walking the dog(s)
I really liked the staff. Great for traveling with pets
4 out of 5
by Marvin

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I'm pleased with my experience, front desk was awesome she really takes pride in making sure you have a pleasant stay