Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for Travelling business man

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Staff was helpful and quite pleasant
Cons: Good for a few nights but hotel is run down and they continue to add cans of paint to cover up. Would describe as a converted Best Western
Location: Location was good
Not typical Marriot Hotel quality. Hotel is older and a bit run down. For quick business trips it is excellent rooms are clean and location is 20 min from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very comfortable. Could access Netflix and Youtube from the TV, very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Close to ORU

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Beds were comfortable hotel was OK the staff needs a little bit of work on their people skills
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice and the price was very reasonable for these accomadations. We were there for a quick overnight stay and were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel. Excellent service. Everyone was polite and our room was very clean. We had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el reno, ok

Beautiful hotel, great price

Posted Jan 21, 2017
my boyfriend came to Tulsa for a weekend getaway. We were impressed at how pretty it was in the lobby, the fitness center was filled with nice equipment as well as a sauna. Our king size bed was extremely comfortable and I wish I had the pillows at my home! The room was clean but wished the walls weren't so thin. The hotel was close to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Benton

Perfect stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel with so much to offer. You barely need to leave for anything! Sports bar, resteraunt, Starbucks, Hair salon, spa, pool, & Hot tub all within the building.
4 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I paid for a room with double beds and was only given a room with a king bed There was no hair dryer to be found The hotel is lovely, but each room should be checked and made sure that all things are available in the room.
5 out of 5
by Thea

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I smelled something musty or chemical in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for my needs

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable, wish there was a breakfast.