Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel. Excellent service. Everyone was polite and our room was very clean. We had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el reno, ok

Beautiful hotel, great price

Posted Jan 21, 2017
my boyfriend came to Tulsa for a weekend getaway. We were impressed at how pretty it was in the lobby, the fitness center was filled with nice equipment as well as a sauna. Our king size bed was extremely comfortable and I wish I had the pillows at my home! The room was clean but wished the walls weren't so thin. The hotel was close to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Friendly staff clean rooms nice location nice buffet as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was Tulsa nice

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Stayed on the 4th floor It had a funny smell and I couldn't tell if it was old smoke or something else
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy. Awful room insulation.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Too noisy. Terrible room insulation. Adjacent rooms conversations could be heard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Oral Roberts Univertisity

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Pool, Sauna, Hot Tub
Location: The college we went to go visit ORU it was amazing and we enjoyed the restuarants around the area
Our stay was great, we were visting Oral Roberts Univertisity (ORU) the hotel was very close my children had a good time at the pool and we enjoyed the hot tub and the sauna, we liked that there were many close restuarants around the hotel. We will be returning in the future. Thank you and God bless!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: It was in a great location too. It was close to lots of shopping centers and restaurants.
I was very impressed with this hotel. It was very clean. The staff was really nice and helpful. My room was very nice and clean. My girls and I even tried out the pool and hot tub before we left,and it was great. We had very peaceful night's sleep,because the hotel is very quiet. We really enjoyed our stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Insect/Roach Problem and poor customer service

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was unable to cancel my reservation after encountering roaches in the bathroom. Management indicated they could not comp or cancel my reservation since I went through a third party. Was given another room and offered free breakfast. Daughter also saw a roach in her room on another floor which means there is a roach problem. Would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Adjoining rooms made it nice for big family clean rooms and close to oral Roberts university
5 out of 5
by bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels