Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very comfortable. Could access Netflix and Youtube from the TV, very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Close to ORU

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Beds were comfortable hotel was OK the staff needs a little bit of work on their people skills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel. Excellent service. Everyone was polite and our room was very clean. We had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el reno, ok

Beautiful hotel, great price

Posted Jan 21, 2017
my boyfriend came to Tulsa for a weekend getaway. We were impressed at how pretty it was in the lobby, the fitness center was filled with nice equipment as well as a sauna. Our king size bed was extremely comfortable and I wish I had the pillows at my home! The room was clean but wished the walls weren't so thin. The hotel was close to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Benton

Perfect stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel with so much to offer. You barely need to leave for anything! Sports bar, resteraunt, Starbucks, Hair salon, spa, pool, & Hot tub all within the building.
4 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I paid for a room with double beds and was only given a room with a king bed There was no hair dryer to be found The hotel is lovely, but each room should be checked and made sure that all things are available in the room.
5 out of 5
by Thea

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I smelled something musty or chemical in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for my needs

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable, wish there was a breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Tessa

Great for Short Stay for Casino Events!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice, as far as being informative of giving me the basic information for my stay. There is no valet parking we had to park quite a way away and there were no available luggage carts at the time so we had to unload our luggage and walk quite a distance. I normally would not have an issue but the automatic doors were not working so it was a struggle to get luggage in without dropping things. When walking in, the front desk can be confusing to locate. We also scheduled a shuttle ride but had to wait over 20 minutes . The shuttle does not run after midnight , since we were attending a concert we had to find an alternate way back. The hotel is well kept, offers multiple amenities that would be beneficial for someone wanting to stay for a short period. The restaurant was closed when we were there until when we left. The sports bar on site was not open when we returned nor the hotel bar. The streaming that is advertised on their website of Netflix, Crackle, etc. required you to have a log in. If you are hoping for that amenity make sure you are comfortable using your log in information.
4 out of 5
by LAMANDA

Convient

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great weekend getaway! Although the ice maker was broken