Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for a quick overnight stay. Friendly

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Easy entry. Pleasant staff.
Cons: Some train noise but not overwhelming.
Location: Near I-40 and 66.
Basic but clean and comfortable. No complaints. Recommended. I have no more to add.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Avi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write us a review! We are glad that your stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but noisy

Posted Sep 14, 2016
This place is very clean and Cindy the night manager is excellent but it was very noisy every morning. The maid service would bang doors or the vacuum against the wall or was really loud in the hallways and it was early in the mornings so a lot of times it was hard to sleep.
2 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choise of hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was next to a rail line and every time a train went past they would blow their horns even at 2 am in the morning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved 2 queen beds, got a bed and a broken pull-out couch bed. Had a big stain in middle of mattress. Changed to different room, pull-out bed was also broke but it did stay up. No bath towels in room. Asked for towels, gave ruff hand towels. Next day asked for towels, never received them. Not impressed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Too Shabby

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The people here were exceptionally nice. Service was great even with a power outage (someone hit a light pole). Housekeeping did a great job and we're very friendly. I would suggest soundproofing the windows a bit more because of the train across the highway. Also, after the first night I realized that my window had been open all night and I never touched it except to close it the next morning (yikes!). So checking they are closed is another suggestion. Other than that I had a good experience!
2 out of 5
by Carole

Bad

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was just ok. Room was below what we expected. If we would have been able to cancel or change we would have kinda disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justin from Afton

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Tulsa, but better price. Was disappointed pool and hot tub were not available - check with hotel before you book if that is important to you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Not a fancy motel, but definitely an exceptable place to stay. We had a few issues during our stay such as, running out of syrup for the continental breakfast and no ink in the customer use copy machine. But overall not a bad place.