Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anonymous

Frightening! Stay Away!!

Posted May 25, 2017
Police in the parking lot responding to drug deals in the middle of the day. The phone didn't work. The plugs were cut off the lamps. The ac had to be reconnected. The window came off its rails when I tried to open it. I was so scared I left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ok

Motel 6

Posted May 15, 2017
Would have preferred room downstairs which I asked for on the site. Elevator was at end of row of rooms and it didn't work so had to walk over to other side of complex to use that elevator,to 3rd floor then walk over to other side where room was, not an easy task with copd
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for one nights stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Requested a smoke free room that smelled of smoke upon entry. I was moved to another room and was satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

The staff was great. The room was disgusting.

Posted May 9, 2017
Bedding was stained as well as walls it was disgusting. Staff was great tho.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Don't stay

Posted May 7, 2017
The front desk girl was sitting in a car at the front of the hotel. She mumbled something incoherent to me so I ignored her & started to walk in to the hotel. That's when she said again only louder, can I help you? I had no idea the girl sitting in the car was the front desk help. So strange. Once in our room the TV didn't work & the bathroom was dirty. My daughter felt uncomfortable & a bit scared. We left as soon as the sun came up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Go Here !!!!

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: nothing
terrible place ..elevator didn't work and i had to walk up 3 flights of stairs after playing 4 games of softball in a tournament...only 1 outlet worked in the room...also had a 7:15 wake up call and nobody bothered to call....i had an 8:30 game that morning and just barely made it!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa,OK

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Check in was good. Nice, friendly lady and was quick and efficient with check-in. Room was a good size for price but smelled like smoke even though it was non smoking. Smoke detector was pulled out of wall. Upstairs neighbors were tap dancing I guess(thin walls.) Cleaning lady banging on my door at 10:20am telling me to leave when check out is at 11am. Check out was another disaster. The older man working the check was slow and seemed to not know what he was doing. Lobby was very hot. I won't be back despite it being only $40
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa , ok

Used Condom

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: No used condoms in rooms
In our room for 5 hour go to put things up and find used condoms in drawers they never looked beware we left right after that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Never again. Dirty floors, toilets,sinks, beds, walls, lobby, no shampoo or conditioner. A cooffe pot base without anything but the base. Staff would not help accommodate us in anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
No fridge.... But affordable pretty clean, not a lot of perks real basic