Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very close to everything

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Reasonable price with a great room. So glad we go to bring our dog as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: the bed, and location
Cons: Customer service at front desk
Location: near cities and not to far from lakes and reservoirs, good shopping centers nearby also.
Its a Decent Place, but I've seen better. Better staff better service especially time wise. If you have to leave early for the airport make sure the staff know the day before because the staff will have the front office closed until operation hours. Beds were not made every day. You had to ask to have them made or just not be there and let them come in and see. However, the comfort of the bed was good, breakfast was provided, and parking is convienent. Being close to the highway and other cities it was a good location to stay at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DB, Dallas

Motel masquerading as a hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Food was marginal, excessive differed maintenance throughout
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Just for sleeping

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Mold in the bathroom. Breakfast only from 5-9. No replacement of in room amenities - coffee, soap. Two was cloths and hand towels for 3 people. It is a hassle to ask for items that are expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Little pricy but better than traveling miles

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Besides being handicap room I enjoy the room service everyday after our long exploration of Oklahoma.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2016 by Mahesh, Hotel Management
Dear Manuel, Thank you for your review and we appreciate your business. We tirelessly work towards to offer you and all our guests a superior experience at our property. Your reviews and suggestions are welcome and it is a proof of our effort. I hope you will stay with us again when you are in town. Thank you once again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Everything appeared clean. Comfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Clean and convenient with a good price. Easy to get to and out of with food/eating places close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2016 by Mahesh Weliwita General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jamie, Thank you for your review of your experience and it is a testimony to our efforts of exceeding your expectations. We look forward to serving you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

It's just ok

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The tub wouldn't drain so after taking a shower the water would just stand in there for a while. I was just there for a night. Breakfast was ok. Waffle mix was practically water and almost empty. Orange juice was out, no jelly for toast, no sugar for coffee. It was fine for just a night but any longer and it would have been a mess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

★★★★★

Posted Oct 21, 2015
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Very clean and nice. The price was great. Breakfast was good also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Not bad Not great

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: clean and easy to get to
Cons: staff could be more courteous and knowledgeable when you ask a question about the hotel.
Location: Loved the antique stores that are in Collinsville and Skiatook
I had to deal with 3 front desk people..all 2 were clueless and 1 was incredibly rude. Watch out for the $1.50 safe charge, if you don't ask for it back they won't give it back, they say they don't always charge it but the warning is in the rooms on the safe in small print. The room was clean and quiet and the price was fair. I didn't try the breakfast so I cannot say anything about that.