Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very close to everything

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Reasonable price with a great room. So glad we go to bring our dog as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: the bed, and location
Cons: Customer service at front desk
Location: near cities and not to far from lakes and reservoirs, good shopping centers nearby also.
Its a Decent Place, but I've seen better. Better staff better service especially time wise. If you have to leave early for the airport make sure the staff know the day before because the staff will have the front office closed until operation hours. Beds were not made every day. You had to ask to have them made or just not be there and let them come in and see. However, the comfort of the bed was good, breakfast was provided, and parking is convienent. Being close to the highway and other cities it was a good location to stay at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Owasso

Posted May 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping and staff that are interested in the patrons.
We have stayed at this hotel for the past seven years when visiting family in the area. This is the first year we have had a negative experience. Very poor housekeeping experience during our stay. One day we did not even get housekeeping service. This was a disappointing experience overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wood Dale, IL

Good Value

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast area was pleasant. I especially like the pillows in the room.
Cons: I could not see anything that needed improvement.
Location: I was with family so didn't see the sites, so no comments here.
This was a good place to stay for the weekend for my niece's graduation. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay at Owasso Best Western

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Mgmt was friendly and cared about your needs or comfort. Room was quiet,clean and comfortable. Hotel was located in good area for easy access to hwy,shopping and food locations. The only thing below expectation was the quality of the breakfast buffet, however it was presented very professionally and well organized, we were spoiled by a previous stay.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Making a business stop on my way home from vacation. Room was very nice and the staff was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very helpful staff and comfortable room

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in hotel with other friends while attending a tournament. The distance to the tourney site was exceptionally close. The room was nice and comfortable. The building and grounds were recently updated.