Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Barely 3 Star Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Location: Location isn't really near anything in walking distance. A short drive to downtown, but if you're looking for anything walking distance I'd suggest bo
I wasn't expecting much from this fairly reasonably priced hotel, but it ended up being below my expectations. Our first room had toilet issues and upon notifying the front desk...was given a plunger instead of a new room. The next day after speaking to a manger, we were finally given a new room that was upgraded. While that was refreshing, the hotel wasn't the cleanest, the printer in the business center didn't work, and it smelled like wet dog in the majority of the building.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Dirtiest hotel ever!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
All I need to say that it was blood stains all in the bed! Never again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Not close to bok center

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We booked because it was advertise as "downtown", this was not close to BOK. Don't book here!
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Business tri

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Adequate though aging.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access, good breakfast, polite staff.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Took my son Tom hi son first concert, wanted to make it a great experience for him, it was the customer service was not what I wanted or expected the front desk I was not very welcoming was very good at giving information to us. But I judge by my over all experience and it was a great one we will come back to stay at this hotel
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Worst bed ever. My back is still in pain 2 days later. And the property is obviously on a tilt. The dresser drawers kept opening by them selves
5 out of 5
by chantel

Always enjoy my stay here!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay overall. Room was a bit smaller than the last couple years but it was clean and smelled good and those were my biggest concerns. It was quiet and the staff were helpful and nice. We always got a good morning or good evening when they saw us :) i will be back for my yearly trip next year too.