Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Aweful hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Sink was leaking underneath. Hotel staff called our room early in the morning to wake us up because a group of kids said they were staying in our room but couldnt tell them our names... there was a crusty hand towel wrapped around the smoke detector (we had a no smoking room) just all around no worth the money. Spend a little more and go elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst place we have ever stayed.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Cons: Torn down and rebuilt.
Exterior looks nice, but inside is a disaster. First room had holes in the wall, peeling ceiling texture, and we had cockroaches. We got transferred to another room, but it also had cockroaches, the bathroom vent did not work, and the shower tub was cracked. During our stay, some of the ceiling tile in the lobby collapsed onto the floor from water damage above. Fortunately, no one was standing under it when it happened. Do not stay here as the owners obviously do not care about the accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CNK

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff and bed was comfortable
Cons: If it's no smoking make sure it isn't smoky in the hall ways and that the bedding isn't burnt
The staff was wonderful! We checked in and went up to our rooms (we had 3). Stair well smelled smoky (non smoking hotel). first room was ok, it had a leaky shower but we can deal with that. second room had burn holes in both comforters and in one of the blankets. In room 3 same thing with burn holes and smelled like smoke. The beds were all stuffed up and tile in bathroom was broken. We took the blankets down to get new ones and they also had burn holes. Breakfast was good but the tables were dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Don't do it!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: Roaches in our bathroom, holes in the comforter, splatters of stuff on the walls both in the room and bathroom. Air conditioner didn't work so we were
Roaches in our bathroom, holes in the comforter, splatters of stuff on the walls both in the room and bathroom. Air conditioner didn't work so we were sweating all night long, and our door had clearly been kicked in before because it was still dented and didn't line right with the frame so we had light from the hallway coming in all night as well. And the breakfast is a joke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in disrepair

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Older facility with extremely poor upkeep. Huge potholes in parking lot. Carpeting in hallway was dirty. Outside door wasn't secured. Scary people hanging around outside. Paint in room old, chipped. Bare bones bathroom with mystery faucet on tub. Waited for hot water to arrive from another universe. Couldn't get wifi to connect. Bed was comfortable, no surprise insects, thankfully. AC worked but was noisy. Room was quiet overall and clean, but had 60's third-world feel. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pleasant experience--staff was super friendly and the room was clean....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

I was a return customer, but discovered roaches.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Nearby the church
Cons: Fix A/C units and get rid of pests.
Location: Just go eat at restaurants.
It was not getting cool, humid, and discovered pest. Though there was a change in rooms I found pests, but they were bigger. They should bomb the rooms with roach killer just gotta vacate a certain section of the hotel at a time. Couldn't stay the entire stay just left the key with them and went to another hotel. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites were so much better. I'll just go there next time though it's expensive for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

TERRIBLE

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Took an hour to check in (I had reservations) Charged my card 2xs. (Waiting on both refunds) When we finally got checked in, we went to our room and there were other people already in. So we went back to the front desk and the staff was so rude! Ended up telling us they had no rooms available. Nothing made since in what they were saying so we went to a different hotel.... all I can say is, we've NEVER seen staff or another hotel this bad and unorganized!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

Good Price for a Good Room

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Only issue I had was a bug in the tub but honestly it's oklahoma there are bugs everywhere it's bound to happen eventually that one is gonna get in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding bed

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Replace carpets, maybe...
Location: Close to interstate, good chinese restaurant and gas stations nearby
I love soft but not crooked nor deformed beds. This was a very very comfortable one. For me, the bed, the quietness and darkness make a good night sleep which is the reason to stay in a hotel anyway. Breakfast is not spectacular, don't expect much on that. Bathroom was clean (very important).