Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in disrepair

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Older facility with extremely poor upkeep. Huge potholes in parking lot. Carpeting in hallway was dirty. Outside door wasn't secured. Scary people hanging around outside. Paint in room old, chipped. Bare bones bathroom with mystery faucet on tub. Waited for hot water to arrive from another universe. Couldn't get wifi to connect. Bed was comfortable, no surprise insects, thankfully. AC worked but was noisy. Room was quiet overall and clean, but had 60's third-world feel. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pleasant experience--staff was super friendly and the room was clean....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

I was a return customer, but discovered roaches.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Nearby the church
Cons: Fix A/C units and get rid of pests.
Location: Just go eat at restaurants.
It was not getting cool, humid, and discovered pest. Though there was a change in rooms I found pests, but they were bigger. They should bomb the rooms with roach killer just gotta vacate a certain section of the hotel at a time. Couldn't stay the entire stay just left the key with them and went to another hotel. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites were so much better. I'll just go there next time though it's expensive for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

TERRIBLE

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Took an hour to check in (I had reservations) Charged my card 2xs. (Waiting on both refunds) When we finally got checked in, we went to our room and there were other people already in. So we went back to the front desk and the staff was so rude! Ended up telling us they had no rooms available. Nothing made since in what they were saying so we went to a different hotel.... all I can say is, we've NEVER seen staff or another hotel this bad and unorganized!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

Good Price for a Good Room

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Only issue I had was a bug in the tub but honestly it's oklahoma there are bugs everywhere it's bound to happen eventually that one is gonna get in a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding bed

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Replace carpets, maybe...
Location: Close to interstate, good chinese restaurant and gas stations nearby
I love soft but not crooked nor deformed beds. This was a very very comfortable one. For me, the bed, the quietness and darkness make a good night sleep which is the reason to stay in a hotel anyway. Breakfast is not spectacular, don't expect much on that. Bathroom was clean (very important).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Room had bad smell an was a lil dirty when arrived toilet was dirty but when room service came she took care of it. Great working Mexican lady!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Cheap and good in pinch.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Safe cheap hotel in a good area. The rooms need some basic maintenance and upgrades: Safety latch was ripped off door, bath dripped all night and water was lukewarm and never really got hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City, FL

Nice hotel just off the interstate

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable and room was clean!
Cons: Couldn't get the TV on and the hairdryer to work!
Location: We only stayed there because we were on the way to Colorado to visit family for Christmas!
The two men in the Lobby was very nice and said they would help us take our bags upstairs. We told them we only had the one bag to take up to our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little above a roach motel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Room didn't seem vacuumed. Dirty and stained walls and furniture. Cleanest thing was the complimentary soaps. Slightly above a roach motel. The room was cheap but come on.