Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent location.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The room smell like smoking room, but was clean and confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I don't recommend it for anybody With my family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice place

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Easy to check in, staff friendly, safe place and decent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Was in for just a night and it was amazing

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I asked to make sure that it was extra clean and it was thanks so much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was helpful and nice.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Staff at Quality Inn were helpful and nice. The hotel is fantastic for the price. The area is so-so but the staff made up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Great place

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Quiet, clean, good breakfast. Good deal for the money we paid
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Good continental breakfast, free bottled water..
Cons: It was very noisy, with the sound of the traffic on the streets, and people coming and going at the hotel.
Location: Not the best area of town. Within 5 miles was Broken Arrow which had several nice restaurants.
The room was great; clean, micro wave, mini refrigerator, and a good continental breakfast. The only complaint I had it was noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The staff was very friendly and breakfast was great, but the room was not completely cleaned. The bathroom wasn't very clean, a spider was in the ceiling, and there was strands of hair left on the towels, which grossed me out. I can't say I will stay at this particular hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 19, 2016
For the price, I was very pleased. I've stayed at other hotels around the same price, and this one was much better than those. Clean, friendly, nice breakfast selections, and I felt safe. Which is the most important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EL

Comfortable stay for reasonable price

Posted May 14, 2016
The bed and bathroom were fine. The externals looked quite rough and the pool was closed. Breakfast area was crowded but food was perfectly acceptable.