Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Smiley

Rest beyond home

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with a comfy bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Not a bad hotel. It's just older and has small bathrooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
The remote would not work in the 1st room. It would not hold the channel it was turned to. The clerk moved us to another room. There was black mildew around the tub/shower base and the caulking around the tub/wall.
4 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Gainesville, TX

Nice stay, Clean room, and newly remodeled

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was good. Newly remodeled. Everything felt fresh and clean. Our bathroom had a slight smoke smell, but went away after venting and after shower had been run. It wasn't that much of an issue to bring it to attention of hotel staff. Our say was nice and would stay there again. Over all my take was very positive.
3 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but older building.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
There are no elevators, but it has only two floors. Window air units. Obviously an older building but it was clean. Toilet/ shower area tight.
2 out of 5
by Diane from San Tan Valley, AZ

Hotel was just okay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Suitable for overnight stay during travel but in real need of remodeling. Overpriced for condition of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on main highway

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Nice beds and pillows
You can't get away from the train noise no matter where you are when you are near Claremore. This hotel is nice. The beds and pillows are comfortable. The lady serving breakfast is very friendly. We had a good experience.