Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Families
by Jason from Tulsa, OK

Excellent value

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: The pool and hot tub were small
Cons: The food at breakfast could stand improvement.
The room was an excellent value for the money. It was large and roomy. Perfect for a family with 2 young kids.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by Jake from wichita,ks

Nice Hotel friendly staff,great breakfast

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix Hot tub!
Location: Hard Rock , TulsaHarlysop
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent place for passing through

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed a night passing through in a road trip. Great jacuzzi tub. Only thing I had to sale for was extra towels. The brought them quickly.
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amie M from Dallas, TX

Noisy but good for the price

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
Noisy but good for the overall price. I'd stay again but in a room not near the front desk. The rooms were clean. The pool and spa were nice and the kids enjoyed them.
1 out of 5
by John from texas

Horrible experience

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Nothing!!!!!!!!
Cons: Bulldoze it down and start over
Location: Food, fuel, shopping
Hotel looks good outside but inside is old and small, didn't have enough towels and wash rags , couldn't get enough blankets , breakfast was horrible
2 out of 5
by be an okie from OKLAHOMA

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: The staff were above and beyond normal. If only they'd had a hotel that was equal to their service. The towels and sheets were crisp and clean.
Cons: This hotel is in dire need of a remodel to qualify for the star rating given to it.
Location: Lots of shopping and places to eat.
I was really disappointed in the quality of the hotel. The transistion from tile to carpet was frayed. The walls were dirty. The pool and spa were green and has sand/dirt visible. If I had paid for a lesser room, It would've been fine. Felt more like a one star hotel.
1 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Linda from Seattle

Never Again!

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
Had to change from first room because it was so disgusting. The carpet was stained, the bedspread had a cigarette burn in it. The room reeked of musty mold. Every time we left and came back to the room, our card key would not work. I spent over $250. for a room that was worse than a flop house. Toilets seat left up on the clean. I really wish I could get my money back, this was such a horrible stay. I will never stay at a Quality Inn and most likely not use Hotels.com. I counted on the rating system and it was wrong!
1 out of 5
by The Jones' from Ar


Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
This Hotel is very ran down. The door to the room didn't shut right. The sofa bed that my kids slept on was broken. The bathroom door didn't shut and was swollen from water damage. The lady at the front desk ran my debt card and charged me again for my room after I booked and paid for it on Hotels.com! Then proceeded to tell me it would take 5-10 business days to refund my money that she over-charged me for. And then told me that the have been having computer problems and it has been doing that.
3 out of 5
by Anna from KS

pet friendly!

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
This was a comfortable place for me and my three kids and a small dog. They are very dog friendly! The breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Pool was very tiny and had grit all over the bottom. Shower was stained and not entirely clean. We requested a 1:00 checkout, which they said was fine, but called us twice and knocked on the door once at only 11:30. We felt rushed and unwelcomed. Location is great; right by I44, Cracker Barrell, Ruby Tuesday, and several other restaurants. I would stay there again if the price was right, especially since they allow dogs.