Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tulsa

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The staff was very friendly my disappointment lies with Expedia they did not show that the hotel was under construction and Expedia showed that they had a pool but in fact they did not. I should be refunded for this visit or compensated in some way.
3 out of 5
by Conrad from South Dakota

renovations

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
The elevator stank of over heated motors, and the stairway was closed, being used for storage. The noisy exhaust fan was running but I don't think it was moving any air. The room was clean, the furnishings comfortable, but somewhat old and battered. The cheap plastic toilet seat was loose. The pool was closed for renovations. I understand they are undergoing renovations, but still not worth what they charged us..
2 out of 5
by Cynthia from Oklahoma

Bugs, maintenance, ugh!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel late in the evening because we planned to stay for one night and catch an early flight. My nephew was sleeping on the pull out couch and was awakened by bugs crawling on him. I had never seen bugs like this before, but they looked like bed bugs. We asked to be moved to another room and we were accommodated. The hotel staff said that bikers had previously stated in the room and they apologized. The room we were moved to had been remodeled. The AC was freezing and could not be adjusted. Even though we only stayed at the hotel for about 8 hours we were left with a BIG impression and will not stay there again. The place was a dump.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rs wilson oklahoma

Nice and quite

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Good clean room, cold air bed was great and the price was right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Dan, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write about your experiences at our Quality Suites Tulsa I-44. I’ll use your feedback to continue to provide the best possible stay. I hope that in your travels you’ll once again consider Quality Suites as your choice for lodging accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was "UNDER CONSTRUCTION"! Staff (including constructions workers) was WONDERFUL! Very polite, considerate & helpful. Pool was one of the main reasons we chose this hotel...BUT it was being filled in with dirt and nonexistent! FALSE ADVERTISING!!!
3 out of 5
by alex89

Get what you pay for

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Orbitz
Decent hotel for the price. Hotel was going through renovations and theres construction and dust everywhere. We didnt have toliet paper in our room and only one towel after asking the front desk those were provided. All in all decent stay for a night for a cheap rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Clean comfy bed and good coffee:)

Posted Jul 23, 2014
A decent hotel for the price! Nothing fancy but friendly staff, clean room, very comfortable bed, and good coffee... I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Just Passin Thru from Oklahoma City, OK

Noisy Children and Slamming Doors

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was undergoing renovation and my first room had a lot of children next door bouncing a basketball; the room didn't have Kleenex and the TV was a big old fashioned box type. We requested to be moved to a quieter area and that where the doors were slamming until nearly midnight, but this room did have a flat screen TV. The breakfast area is far too small for guests to partake in having breakfast; there is not enough room to turn around. Not sure I will frequent this hotel again based on this experience.
3 out of 5
by Sean in ok

convenience

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Orbitz
Room was clean and the hotel was easy to access from the freeway. Hotel was under construction so I an sure it will be nicer soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Pretty nasty place

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I should have shelled out a little more for a better hotel. Even though we just stayed one night. Room was not cleaned well at all. The sofa bed/ couch was stained and disgusting. But the front desk staff was friendly. About the only thing positive I can say about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Dan, Hotel Management
I’ve received your review of Quality Suites Tulsa I-44. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at Quality Suites once again.