Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the road North

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A bit dated, could use a re-model.
Staying at the Tulsa Ramada is convenient to I-44 and permits a fast getaway the following morning if you are in a hurry to get back on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Clean, friendly, great staff. Very large room.

Posted May 22, 2017
We were staying at another hotel that had roaches and was dirty. Booked at Ramada early in the morning and they let me come earlier then check-in because I had no where to go. Very welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Hotel isn't bad.

Posted May 16, 2017
As far as the room, everything was great with the exception of the bed looking worn and sinking down in the middle. Front desk was friendly and helpful. While we stayed the pipes backed up so they had to close the pool area which was the reason we chose the hotel. Then the wifi and phones went out. If it hadn't been for the bad luck we would have stayed but because of everything that went wrong we got a refund and found a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

5-15-17 Tulsa

Posted May 16, 2017
We reserved 2 rooms for 2 families under my name and when we checked-In we were able to split the payment with ease. Pool and hot tub were clean. The breakfast was great, 2 machines to make waffles, eggs, sausage, gravy and biscuits, cereal ..... great selection. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We were there three nights so we had to ask for replacement towels which was ok by us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Pleasant and Quiet

Posted May 5, 2017
Was very pleased with the staff and how friendly helpful they where. Have stayed in a lot of hotels in the past this was the quietist I have been in didn't hear doors closing down the hall or foot steps from rooms above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from OK

Missed my plane

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I had to get a room since I missed my plane. The Ramada fit the bill and was very pleasant, including the fact that they allowed me a late checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean rooms

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Awesome place to stay. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable, sheets were crisp and clean fresh smelling. It was quite , easy to rest and unwind. The free breakfast was wonderful!!! I would highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, great mattress.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Breakfast was a little disappointing... the hot tub was out of commission. Had difficulty booking on expedia from smartphone - took 6 tries and the price went up between when we first started trying and when we finally got it booked - but that's on expedia, not the hotel. Convenient location, quiet even though near a freeway. I was beat and the mattress was as good if not better than some very expensive hotels I've visited - NICE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Convenient location. Price point good. Accommodating to my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milpitas

Great hotel in the central area.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hassle free. Easy check in and check out. Friendly staff.