Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok International airport

Very clean & perfect location.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The hotel was very clean & comfortable. Along with the location. The staff wasn't bad but they could give a little more to try to keep u.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Bed Bugs

Posted Jan 8, 2017
First impression: run down awful area. Check in: Awful. Lobby door was locked & the front desk associate was on his phone Room: First walked in & it smelled like marijuana. Toliet seat was broken & room looked dirty. We also woke up with bed bug bites DO NOT STAY HERE. Staff: check in staff was awful an the manager on duty in the morning was no better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifully remodeled a short drive from downtown.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
i was thrilled by the quality and comfort of the room and the modest price. The smoke alarm beeped periodically but the issue was handled less than 20 minutes after we entered the room. The staff was professional and friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jamaica

MISREPRESENTATION

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: leaving
Cons: Civility and helpfulness by the staff
Location: Well you can hire a taxi to take you to the airport because the websites showing 'free airport shuttle' is a lie
There was no airport shuttle as advertised and I assumed part of the quoted price. The desk clerk was extremely unhelpful about this, in fact she was really rude. This is the first time I've stayed somewhere where a room you have to descend a flight of stairs is described as a 'ground floor room'
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa,ok

paid for the room and ended up in another hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
worst ever,paid for the room and ended up in another hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Deal

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Location: Went to the Dome District and explored downtown then went to the Hard Rock Casino
Great Price for a good location, 5 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes from downtown. Good morning Continental breakfast except the juice was a little watery.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014
The staff was rude, the pool was empty, the carpets and bedding were disgusting, I didn't want to touch anything in the room.
2 out of 5
by james from new mexico

Not what I expected

Posted May 23, 2014
On expedia this hotel is supposed to offer shuttle service from airport. Hotel mgr said yea we don't offer that anymore after I paid $22 cab fare. Also no heads up that this hotel is in the drug infested area of Tulsa. Never again. And the free breakfast was bowl of cereal and room temp yogurt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from St. Louis

Work Stay

Posted May 12, 2014
We were very happy with the price of the room. We were only there to sleep as we were driving through for a job. Didn't need anything fancy and we got a free breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Dave from colorado

This is one of the worse motels!

Posted Apr 30, 2014
This is the worse hotel I have ever stayed at. The building is in horrible condition that was somehow disguised in the photos. I was checked in to a room at the back of the hotel. I was woken up to the sound of loud music and people partying. I. Called the front desk and they said they would handle it. An hour later still nothing. I finally packed all my stuff up and told them I wanted another room or I was leaving. They gave me another room that actually had a door safety latch so that was nice. I went to bed and woke up with a loud banging on the door of the room next to mine. I looked out the window and there were a bunch of police officers with guns pulled and bullet proof vests. They said they had a warrant to search the premise. They arrested two people and were there about an hour. What a horrible night. I also liked that in the pictures there is a continental breakfast. No such thing!!!