Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

It was ok. Lots of highway noise in the room.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The door had a gap around it when it was closed. This allowed excessive noise and heat into the room. Plenty of choices to eat nearby. Sit down and fastfood. Easy access to highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
First time staying at reed roofing hotel, I won't stay again. The room was small, towels were old and we only got three in a room for four people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p .

Easy in and out plenty of choices for dinning

Posted May 30, 2016
I stay there frequently I'm in Tulsa almost monthly.
4 out of 5
by Jill from Lindsay,Ok

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This stay at tulsa was wonderful, but we were in a red roof in wichita falls, tx. earlier this year and I left my cat coat there. I called them and asked if they found one,the girl said no,and I told her I know I left it there. She wouldn't let me talk to manager or look in on my missing coat. So I guess one of them is wearing it. Will never be back at the wichita falls Red Roof inn. I called for about a week and kept getting the same response
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Danielle from Pittsburg

WORST HOTEL EVER

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is the absolute worst that I've ever been to! First room they put us in was adjoining to a loud family with lots of kids - the hotel was basically empty. The shower was broken in the second room they moved us to, so we had to get keys for the room next door to even bathe. This was all one night. The next night we asked for yet another room. They had pictures up with broken glass and the door had to be jimmyed shut. My mother is disabled and was having a hard time getting around in the morning. They were going to charge us $20 to check out at 11:30 instead of 11. The rooms are disgusting and the beds hard. It's a SHAME they are the only smoking & pet friendly hotel near the OSC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to fairgrounds.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Was convenient to restaurants and other amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
I was disappointed when they did not refund my money for missing a night staying there due to my flight delay.