Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Nice Hotel. Great shopping and resturants

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and clean. Pool was great. Good area to walk Dog. Do need to enforce cleaning up the dog waste.
Cons: Need to improve variety in breakfast and clean up area of Dog waste.
Location: There was a huge mall, Target and many resturants.
We are a family of 6. We stayed for one week. The breakfast improved as the week went on. Could use a little more variety. Scramble eggs were runny. The pool was awesome. There was Target near by to shop. The cooking supplies were, also, sufficient. The staff was very nice and eager to please. Will stay again if ever in Tulsa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

a bit pricey for Tulsa, OK

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Big city price, $169.99 for one night was a bit much. Accommodation were good, staff was excellent. Breakfast was okay but the beer at happy hour was beyond its expiration date (..but it was free). Stayed at a similar place during the rest of my 5 night stay at only $70 per night. Would rate it a half star lower but for the $100 savings per night, well worth it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location. Many places to eat near and shop near the hotel. Some you can walk to and a movie theater too. Staff was very friendly. Great place.
Great staff. Enjoy having two rooms and desk for work place. Breakfast is ok. We have stayed at this hotel twice and would stay again. Shopping near and many places to eat . Location is great.
2 out of 5
by Sheldon from Vanburen ar

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok but there was no coffee maker but was coffe. The phone didn't work and it was not worth what I'm paying for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Orbitz
This place is awesome and the staff is super friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russell, Ks

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Friendly staff,good breakfast, comfortable rooms..nice indoor pool and hot tub,small workout room.nice outdoor patio and basketball court..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa OK.

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: above
Cons: nothing
Location: above
The staff was AWESOME and friendly. The suite was so clean and comfortable. Access to all kinds of restaurants and shopping, an ideal location for anyone wanting to get away. The bed was especially comfortable and so soft, pillows also. Just an awesome visit. Very best I think I've been to. It was our first time to a Residence Inn but trust me, we will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Woodland Hills Mall

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Extremely disappointed. Staff was rude to us. The maid service didn't clean room until 530pm & left a dirty wash cloth in the middle of the living room. We were in a 2 bedroom suite & they only cleaned up one bathroom instead of both. A fire alarm went off & they think someone pulled an alarm. We had our dog with us & they said our dog made a big scratch on the door & caused damage. When we went back to the hotel there was no scratch on the door. We took a picture & confronted the desk clerk who then said the dog was "scratching at the door" He blatantly lied. Do not give this hotel your business. There are better hotels right next door
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Benton Harbor, MI

Residence Inn Tulsa, OK

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Staff made our stay very pleasant! Kim at the front desk exceed our expectation in courtesy and willingness to accommodate us with friendly services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.