Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Not bad for the price

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Not bad for the price. Bathtub dripped and toilet run, no hot water warm at best. But the room was clean and comfortable. The location was pretty good for what we was doing (Tulsa Shootout at Expo) I would stay again. Had some road construction going on but didn't bother me to get there and I realize it's not their fault. Over all good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Misleading online

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Said online they let u have free parking for the time we flew out on vacation, and free shuttle service to the airport. Well, they had discontinued shuttle service, and would have charged 25$ to let us park our car. They need to change that information on that review. Very misleading.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Chose the hotel because of its proximity to the airport. Decent stay for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Good central location, will be even better when the highway construction is finished. Nice rooms, good breakfast.
Cons: Fitness room was too small and only had 2 things.
Nice facility for the price. Good location, clean well equipped rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
It was pleasant. Didn't stay there very long. Breakfast was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Holliday Mo

Recommend

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was pleasant, room was clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Westville

Okay Hotel Needs Improvement!!!!!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The manager was very rude and unprofessional, the lady that worked the counter was very nice, when we got to our room a couple of the lights didn't work there were stains on the floor, the bathroom was dirty the toilet seat was broke the tv was cracked. The bed and couch was nice and clean which was a plus, but I would not recommended this hotel an will not go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value for basic stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Location near TU where I was visiting. Clean room with all necessities, comfortable bed, nice shower. Road construction a pain, but will be really convenient when ramp completed. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Worth the money!

Posted Oct 14, 2015
First of the the staff at the front desk was very helpful. I cannot remember the ladies name when I stayed, but she was very nice and helpful. The facility was clean and comfortable, however the owner didn't like a guy carrying a beer bottle around so I had to pour it in a cup. (not a big deal) The room was clean, nice, and comfortable. However the window I had was screwed shut, looked like someone tried to break in at one point. For the money you would save its worth a one night stop. Breakfast was ok, could use a little more variety. I was on an interior room so outside noise wasn't a bother.. Getting to the hotel was a bit of a challenge due to road construction.. But all in all, its worth the money for comfort, clean, nice staff..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Close to fair

Posted Oct 11, 2015
It was nice, and good value for the one night we stayed there. Close to destination we were going and easy to get to. :)