Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PRICE HIKE

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Need new manager and staff. Someone could have said something prior to me leaving. No one said a thing about "more money" ...
Paid the price through Expedia ... stayed the 4 nights ... 3 days after check out they charged me more money. When confronted via phone they "rambled" about Expedia did this .. No ... no they didn't. They didnt honor Expedia's price. Don't stay at this hotel. Horrible experience ... Terrible bed ... next to exit door so needless to say ... you hear alot of banging doors. Small bathrooms ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Just ... so so for a night stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The room
Location: Easy entrance and plenty to do in Tulsa
The bed was awful. It was a king size bed but slanted towards the middle and not comfortable at all. We stayed 4 nights and I requested plus thought I was paying for the King size deluxe suite as it showed in the picture BUT we received a standard room next to the exit door, room 100. DON'T GET THIS ROOM as the noise all night of coming and going can be heard. When we checked in my credit card was charged $6.52 for no reason! I did get it refunded. The bathroom is small and made for a person that's 5'5. I'm 6'1 and when you looking in the mirror I see my nose down to my belly. The shower ... my head is almost hitting the ceiling. I had to fix the toilet as it continued to run ... adjusted the chain handle. The room was clean (except for large spots on the carpet). The small fridge "froze" our milk but adjusted the settings in back to low. The food (free breakfast) was good. The staff friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The hotel staff were pretty nice. We had a stain on a white comforter so I asked them to switch it out and they did and the clean one also had a stain so I didn't bother to ask them again. At 8:00 am in the morning cleaning person opened our door without knocking and we were sleeping. I will never go back to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Stockton Texas

Daughter's first visit

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We came to visit daughter at Oral Roberts University.The hotel is close to shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
by Mark from Denton, Texas

Nice place, no smells

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I liked that the hotel had no odor or smells. The staff were polite and the breakfast was as good as you will get in this price range. The rooms were clean and lots of counter room around the sink.
4 out of 5
by Randy from Dallas

Bed was worn out.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has been recently remodeled however they did not change the beds. My bed bowed down in the middle and my back hurt every morning. The room was nice but the Ac was noisy. I would not stay here again without checking the bed before I unpacked.
1 out of 5
by Stephanie from Yukon, Ok

Uncomfortable and hot!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Air Conditioning system was broke in the pool/spa area---it was 97 degrees and unbearable to be in there. The a/c in the room was mildly cool--we called the front desk and they gave us a fan. The breakfast area was so hot it was hard to sit in there an eat. I'm guessing the air conditioning for the entire hotel was just poor. I feel that this is very important. Spending $120 for one night I do expect much more than I received!
4 out of 5
by Randy from Houston

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good comfortable, clean room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Mona provided great service. I noticed on several occasions how wonderful she was to the guests while I waited in the lobby. The hotel manager was not very pleasant. When we complained about smoke in one of the rooms on the floor we were staying, he did not attend to the matter himself. Instead he sent someone else and ended up having to handle to the matter himself. The staff was very friendly but the cleanliness of the hotel itself was not worth the $89/night rate.
3 out of 5
by Sandra from Kansas

Worth the low price

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hot breakfast was the best part.