Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just for fun

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome. Great service, clean hotel/room. Breakfast smelled amazing didn't have time to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear our hotel was awesome and we had great service and clean hotel. Sorry that you were not able to eat breakfast. This just means you have to book again with us just so you can experience it! The next time you are in Tulsa, we would love to book room. Hope to see you soon, Andrea Velasquez General Manager
5 out of 5
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

All of the above

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay. People friendly
5 out of 5
by June

Great stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were very spacious and nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast hot with a good selection
4 out of 5
by Walter

Clean and refreshing place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
I like my bed to be a little firmer . Besides that it was great. This was our second time to stay here..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Richland Hills, TX

Good deal

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: As stated above.... "No surprises" and great value for the $$.
Cons: Less scent in the laundry soap used to wash the towels.
This was a nice, clean hotel with no surprises. "No surprises" is very nice & what we look for. We found it, and our room, clean & comfortable, at a fair price! An ice storm came while we were there but knew the weather was beyond their control. Again, good value and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Andrea Velasquez, Hotel Management
Molly, We are happy to hear you found our rooms "clean & comfortable. at a fair price." We appreciate your feedback, and share these kind comments with our staff. Tahank you , Andrea Velasquez
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskogee

Great staff, wslking distance to shopping and movi

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Our desk clerks name was Jeramiah. I start with this because he was amazing! He was cheerful, friendly and prompt. Always greeting us when entering the lobby. Very refreshing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with great staff.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great with plenty of amenities in the room and the staff was exceptional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Property aging

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cost out weighed value! Staff nice enough! Hated that outside door lock never accepted key card-Frustrating!