Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Napa, California

Staff Made Horrible Oklahoma visit tolerable

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We lost power for two days due to a severe storm with tornados. The staff was prompt in getting us to a safe place to wait out the storm. We slept in our hotel room without power. I can't tell you enough about how wonderful the staff was to us. Even though we didn't have power, we felt taken care of and protected by the staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our location and surveying your experience. We were pleased to hear our staff provided you with great service and safety. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back. Staybridge Suites -Tulsa Woodland hills Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Facility

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
2BR Suite was massive with two queens in one bedroom, another queen in the other and a pull out sofa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by HOTEL STAFF, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay and for a positive review thank you.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Stayed here for business

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Stayed here for business. Room was comfortable and very clean. I would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we hope to see you on your next trip to Tulsa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Outstanding Hotel, great customer service! Huge value for your dollar.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay, also for staying with us. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Amazing hotel for the price, excellent customer service from a very gracious and friendly staff!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but hot breakfast seriously lacking.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Great staff, just disappointed in the breakfast. Wasn't ready at the time it was supposed to be ready. And it was cold. Gravy was terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay however we do regret your experience with our breakfast this review will help us improve thanks again for staying with us, we hope next time your in town you give us a second chance.