Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Reno

Great stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice for a super 8, best so far. Very well managed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great value, really clean comfortable and quiet. I would definitely go back. It's off the turnpike, so if you're from out of town remember to have cash on hand for the toll!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela from GR

Clean and affordable

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a clean, comfortable and affordable place to stay. Breakfast was all starch, but at least got the day started.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. You'll be happy to know we have added boiled eggs to our menu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for giving us a 5 star rating! I am super happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Clean hotel, nice room

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Desk help was unfriendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We have made some staff changes so I hope you'll give us a try if you're this way again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More pluses than minuses

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Modern clean comfortable and good value Minimal sub par breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review. We have added boiled eggs to our breakfast menu. I hope that helps fill the breakfast a bit better for you.
4 out of 5
by Patrick D. from Boca Raton, FL

Good hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for Rocklahoma..hotel was good the 3 of us. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Carolanne from Oklahoma City

Happy Customer

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I had just stayed at the Crown Plaza in downtown St. Louis and was on my way back home with a stop over in Broken Arrow for work when I stayed at the Super 8 in Claremore. I enjoyed the Super 8 better than the Crown Plaza because they had a comfortable bed, good air conditioning unit, and just what I wanted for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! I am flattered by your review!