Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Dubai

Value for money

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
a fair deal for the two days I spent there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from Mineral Wells

Good price and clean rooms

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and quiet. For the price, this is a great place to stay. The complimentary breakfast is quite limited, and the rooms are a bit small. Other than that, we had no complaints.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible, first room was dirty, tried to double charge me, came back to the room one day and our bed was stripped and nothing else was done, until it was requested to be done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony from Hannibal, MO

Great Stay

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
We came just spending one night, but it was an excellent stay. The convenience of the hotel from the highway was great, very easy to get to. The breakfast was continental as stated, and was fulfilling. Overall it was a great stay and we would definitely stay here again. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Thanks for a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allison from Bastrop, tx

Great little room in a cute little town

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Overall our stay was fairly nice, staff was nice and got the best sleep on their hard beds that I've had in a while thanks to my back. I felt pretty safe where we were with my 2 young children, I'd certainly stay there again for how nice it was and the price point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice staff, comfortable facilities, good price.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location, price, breakfast.
Location: We ate at a local Mexican restaurant, El Banquete, which we liked. It is good good at a very reasonable price. Very comfortable.
We always stay here when in town. It is just our speed. Convenient and easy to get to. The people are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa D.

business travel

Posted May 22, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was close to where I worked and the staff was very accomodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Exceptionally comfortable bed

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The bed.
Cons: The breakfast. It is definitely not diabetic friendly.
Location: It is right by the Turnpike so it is an easy off, easy on. As far as things to do, we went to Rogers University while we were there.
After settling into our room for the night, my husband and I both could not believe how comfortable the king size bed was. I have stayed in Super 8 motels before and the beds were okay but not exceptional. The bed we had was like laying down on a pillow. We were able to rest very well so much so that we almost missed breakfast. I will definitely want to stay at this motel again should I ever have a need to stay in Claremore, OK again.