Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from claremore, ok

Misleading

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Got room because it supposedly had a hot tub. Clerk stated 3-4 people could fit in tub. I paid for room & went up. Room did not have a hot tub. It had a jetted bathtub. It was the same size as the bathtub in tbe bathroom. I returned to lobby and clerk refused to refund my money. While i was in lobby on phone complaining to expedia, clerk threatened to sue me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff great place to stay!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Greeted every time I walked in always clean great beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from denverp

Everything was good

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Hotel was fine, bed was comfortable, only thing I had a problem with was there was no cover on one of the wall outlets which could be dangerous if you had small child.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Rooms need to be checked just a little better after guests with pets leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice staff, comfortable facilities, good price.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location, price, breakfast.
Location: We ate at a local Mexican restaurant, El Banquete, which we liked. It is good good at a very reasonable price. Very comfortable.
We always stay here when in town. It is just our speed. Convenient and easy to get to. The people are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Exceptionally comfortable bed

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The bed.
Cons: The breakfast. It is definitely not diabetic friendly.
Location: It is right by the Turnpike so it is an easy off, easy on. As far as things to do, we went to Rogers University while we were there.
After settling into our room for the night, my husband and I both could not believe how comfortable the king size bed was. I have stayed in Super 8 motels before and the beds were okay but not exceptional. The bed we had was like laying down on a pillow. We were able to rest very well so much so that we almost missed breakfast. I will definitely want to stay at this motel again should I ever have a need to stay in Claremore, OK again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul, MN

Nice motel close to Will Rogers race track.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Better breakfast in a bigger room.
Location: Best location for the Will Rogers race track.
The staff were nice and welcoming and most accommodating - I asked for a quiet room on the second floor and they found a corner room. The free breakfast was a little cramped in a small room. When we said we would probably return in a couple of weeks they made a note of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for great price

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfy mattress
Cons: Blankets on bed were cheap, thin and not cozy
Location: Good location close to Claremore Expo.
I needed an inexpensive room for 1 night that was clean and safe for my daughter and I to stay. This fit the bill. Gave it 4 stars across the board. Bed was comfy and sheets were soft and clean. Only comment for future guests info - only 2 pillows on queen bed so if you need more to sleep comfy, bring one. And while sheets an mattress were good the blanket was cheap and thin. I will bring my own blanket next time. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

nice place

Posted Feb 22, 2015
good location, near exit to I44. comfy. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: New, clean and quiet.
Enjoyable stay with a friendly staff. Overall a nice place to stay.