Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Every time I go to this hotel they charge me extra using the excuse that I check in before 3. Their parking lot is empty no cars but they claim to not have rooms clean and available early only if they charge me extra money than what I reserve it for. The amanitities are old and outdated. The staff is not very friendly and professional. They obviously don't care thar I am a returning ct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenn

Two Star Expectations for a Two Star facility.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The hotel is generally okay. When I booked the room with expedia it was the only room for the price. When I got there I found out why. We checked in and onthe end where our room was there was construction trash piled outside. After we got in the room there was hammering and drilling in the room above us. At 8:15 Sat morning it started again. On check out I voiced my concernand they said you should have called the front. I told them I did not stay there to manage the problem. They knew exactly where the construct was and exactly where my room was. Good deals seem to always have catch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobart, Ok

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: it's location to things
Cons: maybe a fan in swimming pool area for people who dont swim to stay cool
Location: tulsa zoo, oklahoma aquarium, water park
hotel was in good location to what we wanted to go see and we didnt have to drive to far to eat
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Oklahoma

Too fogged with Smoke hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
the cigarette smoke was too thick it was like a cloud on the second floor. I was bitten by something I'm guessing a bed bug.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

To me this was a pretty good deal.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: clean and reasonably priced
Cons: To get there the shortest walk was thru the section with the smokers, which was quite bad. no smell in the room however.
Location: none
needed a clean room for 2 nights. Only slept in the hotel and was out the rest. Rooms (labeled suite) was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Posted Mar 15, 2015
It was nice and affordable. It was easy to find and staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okc. OK

Easily accessible

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Front desk people were unprepared and unable to do their job. Nonsmoking rooms intertwined with smoking so you had to walk through smoke filled halls. Outside doors to hall were never locked at night. Building is very noisey from slamming doors to other clients tv's. Parking lot is dimly lit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Just needed a place to sleep. It was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City. KS

not clean room

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: cleanliness!!!!!!
Location: not a lot real close but not far from everything
There was a dirty towel on the floor in the room upon arrival. There were dead bugs behind the bathroom door as well as a wet stain on the comforter. The bed was ok. AC/heat unit was extremely loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aaron from OKC

Very Mediocre, but clean

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The facility was extremely clean with an obvious eye to keeping it that way.
Cons: the place needs some serious updating. From beds to carpets to remodeling of rooms.
The hotel itself is probably the cleanest facility I have stayed in. The faucets actually SHINED they were so clean. Unfortunately the facility is old and needs updating. The bed was very uncomfortable and the layout of the room was more like an efficiency apartment that had been converted into a hotel. I would stay here again for a quick overnight trip because it was obvious to me that the owners pride themselves on being accommodating and keeping the place very clean. I wouldn't recommend it for families, people looking for any kind of luxury, or people spending much time at the facility itself. For a quick overnight it was fine and the breakfast was enough. Again, breakfast itself wasn't anything spectacular but the did have some healthy choices as well as the usual fair you would expect of waffles, cereal, bagels, and toast.