Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, honeymoon suite is nice.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
It was a great hotel, stayed in the honeymoon suite and had a great experience! Would recommend and come back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvements. Wasn't clean. I won't be back

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Classy hotel with poor service, and disappointing amenities. Not clean. Outdated. Not the ideal location. Very overpriced! Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably the best in Tulsa

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
This place is always top notch. Excellent service and incredible rooms. Have stayed there a couple times and never disappoints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel but slow wifi.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome historic hotel. Amazing room, but slow wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy historic hotel in downtown Tulsa.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Mayo is a classy hotel with friendly staff and contemporary flourishes. Is it a true five-star place? I don't think so. Did not have a mini-bar. Also, when I called down around midnight asking if they had champagne glasses, the front desk told me "no, the restaurant is closed." The proper answer at a five-star hotel is: "sir, let me secure a couple champagne glasses and deliver them to your room." You'd think that wine/champagne glasses would be a fairly common request. Otherwise, it's a great place. The staff were prompt and friendly, and the place is very clean and stylish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great room !

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing ! Worth a stop in Tulsa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Quick trip - Awesome bed!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This was a quick trip. But boy do these beds make an impression. Like sleeping in a pillow. Firm yet soft. Amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels