Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The staff, housekeeping, and breakfast attendants were excellent and extremely helpful. King size bed suite and full kitchen extremely clean. Inside pool and fitnesd room great. Overall rating of our experience was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We live this hotel! We are in Owasso 1-2 times a year, and this is our first pick hotel every single time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, quiet and friendly.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast everyday was very good. Jeremy was the best host. Every employee was friendly and always spoke to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here for several years while visiting family. Always has the best beds!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room. Comfortable and updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in very good shape. Front desk service need improvement. I asked to order taxi to airport, was ensured that they will do this and did nothing. Almost missed my flight. Will try to avoid this place in future trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Outside of Tulsa, surrounded by chain restaurants, which makes for convenient dining. Only major issue was that the beds were very worn. Mattress was lumpy and soft. Not recommended for those with back issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent as usual

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Outside the hotel's responsibility obviously, but the street construction, taking out the shortest of only 2 ways to get to it, necessitated a 30 block drive to get to almost every single usual store/restaurant I needed to get to. Also, the initial room they put me in had TV issues with the new TV system they recently installed (which is much better than the prior setup) - but the staff moved me to a new room with zero TV issues. Overall, the hotel is my favorite in the area by far, I just hope the street is fixed the next time I stay there.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Valley Center

Bestest Ever Anywhere!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic! Swimming. Food.