Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it!

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on & the towels were big and fluffy. I loved having the full size coffee pot! The only issue I found was some dried ketchup on the kitchen faucet that housekeeping missed, otherwise it was clean and the area was quiet but close to shopping/food and it was easy to get to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The staff, housekeeping, and breakfast attendants were excellent and extremely helpful. King size bed suite and full kitchen extremely clean. Inside pool and fitnesd room great. Overall rating of our experience was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We live this hotel! We are in Owasso 1-2 times a year, and this is our first pick hotel every single time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, quiet and friendly.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast everyday was very good. Jeremy was the best host. Every employee was friendly and always spoke to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here for several years while visiting family. Always has the best beds!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room. Comfortable and updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in very good shape. Front desk service need improvement. I asked to order taxi to airport, was ensured that they will do this and did nothing. Almost missed my flight. Will try to avoid this place in future trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Outside of Tulsa, surrounded by chain restaurants, which makes for convenient dining. Only major issue was that the beds were very worn. Mattress was lumpy and soft. Not recommended for those with back issues.