Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
TV had one station that worked , the home improvement channel. Hotel is old and run down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pictures are not accurate! Saw the room and didn't want to stay because of how nasty it was. Especially with our young child with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach ca

It worked out for a room to sleep and shower.

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Staff were friendly a little concern of area but it was fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic motel next to freeway

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Needed a place for the night on a cross country drive. My first choice hotel was completely booked so I settled for this one. Didn't seem like the best location but the room was functional and my vehicle ok in the morning. Good priced gas station conveniently located close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

TERRIBLE

Posted Dec 6, 2015
My Flight was delayed. No one available to let me in hotel. first night slept in my car, then they were very rude. so I went somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Worst hotel ever

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
The place is in desperate need of a reno. Room was smelling awful and was dirty. When I checked in the receptionist was calling security because somebody heard noises like "somebody was beating a woman". We ended up leaving the place and find a different place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely unclean!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
My mattress had bed bugs. The sheets were not clean. The restroom toilet had feces inside. The bathroom floor and tub had pubic hairs on the surfaces. The room was filthy, and the staff was nonchalant and not hospitable at all. Don't stay here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Door lock didn't work. Old style tv Could have been cleaner Had to move to a upstairs room to get a refrigerator Had to go eat and come back to check in after was told on the phone the room would be ready when I got there.. Then had to go myself and look for a room with a refrigerator
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: It was clean and had perfectly adequate amenities
Cons: Ventilation and natural light--it was a bit of a cave
Location: Not an easy location to access
Adequate if you don't want to spend much time in the room. Staff v. nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Impossible to get to

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Cheap price. That's it.
Cons: Maybe impossible, but road access needs to be fixed so you can get there from here. Also, kill the cockroach on the wall above the breakfast bar.
Location: Location is impossible to get to by any reasonable means. Even the desk clerk said she doesn't know an easy way to drive there.
This motel is impossible to get to. You have to drive miles out of the way to get to a service road to the motel. It's crazy!