Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Never Again

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: The front desk person was very nice and understanding
Cons: New furniture, patched walls, fresh paint.
They stated they renovated the rooms. The room was a mess! I have stayed at other Extended Stay hotels and they were really nice, so I expected the same from this one. The room was so bad we did not stay, we asked for a refund and found another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Worest hotel I have ever seen

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: NOT A THING.
Cons: Everything
THIS WAS THE WOREST HOTEL IT WAS RUN DOWN AND DIRTY. WHEN WE WENT TO CHECK IN THEY ASKED IF WE WANTED TO SEE THE ROOM THAT SHOULD HAVE TOLD ME HOW BAD IT WAS BUT WE WERE TIRED FROM DRIVING SO FAR BUT THEN THEY SAID THERE WAS A 5DOLLAR DEPOSIT FOR THE TV REMOTE THAT REALLY NAILED IT. WE LOOKED AT THE ROOM AND IT WAS HORRIBLE!! Do not stay here without getting shots first.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: There was nothing good about this hotel. It was nasty and terriable service. Never will stay again. Terriable for the money spent
Cons: Clean and make sure beds are clean
Dirty rooms, the hotel is falling apart. No donut in the morning and also cold coffee. Burn't holes in bed dheets and comforter, also the find a way bed had no sheets, they said they don't have any
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from q

Very outdated old beds noisy ! No tv in room

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Staff friendly a little slow check in process ! Unfinished repairs in room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

All around bad!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
This hotel is beyond repair. I booked a non smoking room thu expedia. Hotel then made me "upgrade" in order to get non smoking (clearly NOT a non smoking room). The only thing worse than the room was expedia. Would have saved a lot to book directly with hotel .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Nov 10, 2014
There were holes in the wall. There was a disgusting stain on the mattress. The room was not clean. I will never return to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
horriable did not even put my bags down let and went to another hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: I did not stay there myself so I can not say.
Cons: Spray for bugs. Bed linens could be cleaner.
Location: It was close to the event he was attending.
Not a good one. I booked the room for my husband for a 4 night stay. I thought the price rate was good, however he told me he saw a couple of roaches and the linens were not very clean so he slept on the bed cover.
1 out of 5
by Stephanie from Kansas

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 26, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not in a good area
One of the chairs had a blood stain on it, their were food particles in the fold out bed, overall it was gross.
1 out of 5
by SkSmallwood from Dallas

Never Again

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: Everything
Location: Okay
Hotel was unclean. First room they gave me door was kicked in and they bolted it shut. They should of known this prior to renting it. The second room they gave me was a smoking room. It smelled horrible and all my stuf including my bags had to be washed. The room was falling apart and this hotel should be shut down.I didn't think to take pictures but I will be more careful in payin attention to others reviews DO NOT STAY HERE.