Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Oklahoma

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Loved it the people were friendly and the room was spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by TGC Hospitality Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review of our WoodSpring Suites in Tulsa. It is always great to hear we made your stay with us enjoyable. We promise our guests a welcoming environment, friendly staff, an exceptional service and a comfortable place to rest. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time business or pleasure brings you to the area. Regards, Jill Taylor Director of Marketing and Culture TGC Hospitality Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ARKANSAS

GOOD TULSA LOCATION

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Easy access to main highways and downtown Tulsa-- Walmart and grocery stores all local, nice parks close by
Cons: Not the hotels problem, but Tulsa has bad road surfaces and road works a plenty
Location: Easy access to main highways
Hotel brand is consistently as expected, and that suits me fine. Staff friendly, no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by TGC Hospitality Management, Hotel Management
Billybobuk, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I appreciate you providing us with positive insights on your stay. Our team strives to serve our guests and provide them with an all-around positive experience. We certainly enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Regards, Jill Taylor Director of Marketing and Culture TGC Hospitality Management
1 out of 5
by Olivia

Don't stay here

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever! Had dirty towels in the room. The bed was so uncomfortable. The shower felt like needles on the skin and would blow the shower curtain everywhere so when you're done the whole bathroom was covered in water. One of the employees who lives in the hotel caught her room on fire and had the building evacuated. The front desk people were very unprofessional hanging out with friends instead of helping guests, being loud and obnoxious while behind the desk, and throughout the halls when people are trying to sleep at night. Will never stay at this hotel ever again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Olivia, Thank you for choosing our WoodSpring Suites in Tulsa, Oklahoma. I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish, your room would have been in better shape, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time business or pleasure brings you to the area. Regards, Jill Taylor Director of Marketing and Culture TGC Hospitality Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Very relaxing & comforting stay!

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Highly recommended. Never had a better nights sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by TGC Hospitality Management, Hotel Management
Stacy, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel in Tulsa, Oklahoma. We are happy to hear that we were able to make your stay exceptional. We promise our guests a welcoming environment, friendly staff, an exceptional experience, cleanliness and service. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time business or pleasure brings you to Tulsa. Regards, Jill Taylor Director of Marketing and Culture TGC Hospitality Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe not what you're expecting

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is not what I would call extended-stay it's more like stay and live they have no front desk services there are no utensils pots pans silverware glasses anything in the room it's a room with a bed and a TV and a desk and a bathroom so if you're looking for more than that this is not the place to stay the price was very good compared to the local area it's clean But the only clean your room every two weeks but you can change your towels out of the front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
My apologies for the delay in responding to your review of our hotel in Tulsa. I appreciate you providing us with positive insights. Our focus has always been simple: A welcoming environment. A friendly smile. A straightforward stay. We strive to serve our guests and provide them with an all-around positive experience. We are able to offer you a room at an affordable price because we keep our amenities low; this includes basic pots, pans and spatulas. While we have a dish pack available for sale at the front desk, we find that most people will bring their own especially for those who are here for extended period. We certainly enjoyed having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Jill Taylor Director of Marketing and Culture TGC Hospitality Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Our focus has always been simple: A welcoming environment. A friendly smile. A straightforward stay. It's always nice to hear that we were everything we promise. We strive to serve our guests and provide them with an all-around positive experience. Thank you for choosing us to be your home away from home. Warm regards, Jill Taylor Director of Marketing and Culture TGC Hospitality Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great value clean room friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review of our hotel. Our focus has always been simple: A welcoming environment. A friendly smile. A straightforward stay. It's always nice to hear that we were everything we promise. We strive to serve our guests and provide them with an all-around positive experience. Thank you for choosing us to be your home away from home. Warm regards, Jill Taylor Director of Marketing and Culture TGC Hospitality Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Great long-term stay option for reasonable rate

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Feels more like a dorm than a hotel in it's minimalist style and vibe. No complimentary buffet, almost no toiletries (hand soap only), no big comfy chair (2 basic hard-backed chairs). But for longer-term stays, it is perfectly comfortable, clean, quiet and functional. Kudos to Shae at the front desk for knowing everyone's name always and being excellent at her job. Everyone else is fine, but Shae was both informative and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
My apologies for the delay in responding to your review of our hotel in Tulsa. I appreciate you providing us with positive insights. We are able to offer you a room at an affordable price because we keep our amenities low; this includes basic items like shampoo, lotion, facial tissues, pots, pans and spatulas. We strive to serve our guests and provide them with an all-around positive experience. Thank you for letting us know Shae took great care of you during your stay. The entire team works vigorously to ensure guests have a great stay. We certainly enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Regards, Jill Taylor Director of Marketing and Culture TGC Hospitality Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and clean.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good. Staff was amazing. Room clean and comfortable. The only negative I have is the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
My apologies for the delay in responding to your review of our hotel in Tulsa. It's always nice to hear that we were everything we promised. The entire team works vigorously to ensure guests have a great stay. We thrive to deliver a quality level of service and professionalism from booking to check-out. We certainly enjoyed having you stay with us and hope you will be able to visit again. Regards, Jill Taylor Director of Marketing and Culture TGC Hospitality Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasantly Pleased

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Teresa was really nice in the check in process. It was very quite and I was able to catch up on well needed sleep.
Cons: I was happy with my room nothing to complain about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by TGC Hospitality Management, Hotel Management
Yolvonda, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. Our team strives to provide an environment where our guests can feel comfortable and relaxed. It sounds like we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jill Taylor Director of Marketing and Culture TGC Hospitality Management