Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

What's with the sheets!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I know hotels are now making their beds with the sheets this new way, but I can't stand it!!! The only thing I could pull up over my shoulders was the darn sheet! Had to take the bed practically apart, turn the top 1/2 blanket sideways to cover up!! No no no Nono no!! Coffee maker didn't work. Had to call for one that worked. Otherwise, room and bathroom was clean and well stocked. Bed itself was comfortable. Please, PLEASE, make beds the old way!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great !

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Great hotel ! Great price ! Very nice place and staff ! Will definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa OK

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient location and good value.
Cons: No real problems
Location: Centrally located to shopping, restaurants and entertainment.
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and efficient. No microwave or refrigerator in the double units. Good accommodations for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Ok for short stays

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The hotel need to be refurbished. Providing breakfast I. Regular rates would not be bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great kids pool area. My 4 year old loves it. Room service was reasonably priced. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A wonderful experience

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel was over booked, so they upgraded us to the Concierge floor. Our Concierge, Darius, went above and beyond our expectations, personally assuring that our stay was pleasant, and relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Nightmare in Tulsa

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Day one Got into the hotel room The toilet overflowed Try to call front desk Phone didn't The good thing is they gave us another roomwork Second dayTook 15 minutes to get a drink That's a bar in the facilityI think the bartender was tapping into the keg. Day 3 We got in late They only had one set of towels in there There was two of us Call front desk The phone work this timeBut nobody answered So we just went to sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa

nice hotel terrible amenities

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The draw is the indoor swimming park. It would have been like swimming in sewage. I would never go there or recommend anyone go there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Overbite family stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Just spent the nite so that we could spend the next day visiting attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ok

Centrally located, fun pool

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Walls are a bit thin, doors slam shut. Overall cleanliness was ok, weekends are jumping. It was quiet during the week. All the staff were nice and helpful.