Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

First time staying @ this particular hotel......

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Easy to find locally & comfortable rooms. Conference room was set up nicely & well equipped.
Cons: Would have liked a tv guide available & a higher powered hair dryer, it was very minimal.
Conveniently located with shopping & restaurants. We were a little disappointed that there was no "on the go" breakfast, but; only the hotel restaurant. Not "fancy" but; clean & comfortable. Would stay again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxation

Posted Apr 4, 2017
the shower was soothing. breakfast delicious. a very clean place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Just stayed one night but it was good. Clean room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Worst place I have stayed ever!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Sink was clogged, the whole hotel was dirty the whole two days we stayed there, there was a 10-15 min wait to use elevators, kids were using hover boards all down the halls, the staff was extremely overworked, the place was a disaster and I will never be back, in fact with my whole being I wanted to pack up and leave but was at a dance convention and didn't want my kids to have to leave.... horrible hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nice place for kiddos.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nothing fancy but our 2&5 yr olds absolutely love the indoor water park. Nice temp water. Not cold at all! It is small enough, 2.5' on 1/2 the area. I wish all parents would stay closer to their children. I believe 4' is the deepest where the Lilly pads are. As some children look unattended. Hot tub is nice and larger size, not many jets but is hot. Plenty of towels for the pool. Staff are nice. Crowded on weekends. We've been there 4 times. Groupon or Expedia for great deals!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I was expecting from Wyndham

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Air Conditioning unit in the room was out of service. Horrible nights sleep. Moved to another room the next day which was much better, however, no towels were available to shower due to a towel shortage. Never heard of that in a hotel. Made a call to management to give discuss the situation and never heard from them. Very disappointing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

amazingly comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: was so comfortable. if I was a kid the pool would have been a wonderland
Cons: what just there overnight late in early out but everything was excellent.
Location: NA
just stayed overnight but was so comfortable and clean I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Cons: hours of pool
Location: real nice location
room was nothing like the picture very small pool was nothing like pic only goes to 3 feet air in room did not work night shift lady was real nice over 100 kids in pool at all times would be nice if pool was open til midnight for just adults to set in hot tub with NO KIDS
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service!!!!!! Dont give them your money!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The View from the room.
Cons: EVERYTHING
Check in was at 3 but i didn't arrive into town untill 5. When i got to the hotel after being on the road, Me and my family had to sit in the lobby for an hour while the housekeepers got our room ready. After waiting a whole hour we get up to the room and here is not one towel. We decided to let the front desk know, and go swimming. The front dest said it would be another hour, but they would get towels in the room. So Me,My husband, and 4 kids go to the pool. I wanted to get in the jacuzzi. I go to the hot tub, and the water was so dirty it looked grey! I got in the main area with the kids and and was finally starting to enjoy myself. Then the side door leading to outside starting getting alot of traffic it was really cold outside so being in the water and the cold air coming in i was freezing. i decided i had had enough and wanted to go to the room, there was no towels by the pool. I got up to the room right before 10pm and what do you know STILL NO TOWELS! Didn't get any till almost 12 at night. By then we had made due and dryed off with T-Shirts i called to the front desk again and they said that the washer was broken and that it would be a little longer.They offered my 4 free breakfast passes for a family of 6. The didnt care, they could only offer 4. I will never give them my money again. For 169 a night i expected to at the very least have towels in my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Do not go during spring break.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The pool area had exceeded its occupancy level and was dangerous for small kids getting ran over. The rooms are musty smelling and are due for a renovation.